Modern Combat: Sandstorm

Modern Combat: Sandstorm
  • Version:
    3.4.5
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.1
  • Views:
    16 984
+188228
Modern Combat: Sandstorm – a great game that can be attributed to the cult series, it turned out to be frankly cheerful and not boring at all, playing something like this is a real pleasure. To understand first of all, the advantages of the game can be unconditionally attributed to the really good graphics, the world, detailed and beautiful, so that you can look around, it is always nice here. However, as you can quickly see, you will not have much time for that, because almost all your free time, you will have to do what to fend off pressing opponents.

The gameplay here is quite simple, you will have to play for a simple American soldier sent to a hot spot, where it will fall to an incredibly large set of various dangers and adventures that you will have to go through, making every effort to do this. The main difficulty here is that there were unexpectedly too many terrorists, much more than the intelligence service assumed, so a simple operation in execution suddenly turns into a fierce battle, when the terrorists are pressing literally from all sides, and you have to fight them off with the last of your strength.

The game boasts a very large set of a variety of weapons that you can use to pass, and that is especially important. Each type of weapon available here will have its own goal, so you will need a whole Arsenal of various weapons, which you will need during the passage. Download Modern Combat: Sandstorm, it's worth it for this. In addition to the Arsenal of weapons, you will also have a variety of ammunition, which is also very useful for performing all the goals set for you, for example, it will be very good to save you from enemy shots.

It is worth noting that as for a mobile game, there is a very good artificial intelligence, which you can easily see for yourself, your opponents are not stupid dummies, on the contrary, they are able to act competently, moving confidently, and deliver a lot of problems in the process. We can not say that they do not do anything stupid, but for the most part, the typical annoying moments that are regularly committed by enemy fighters, which you could see in other games, here fortunately just will not be.

Game Features:


  • Graphics, well-designed and beautiful;
  • Opponents, smart and diverse, are not easy to defeat;
  • Weapons, there is a large Arsenal for every taste;
  • Locations, colorful and detailed, have a place to turn.
Download Modern Combat: Sandstorm free for android
Download Modern Combat: Sandstorm v3.4.5
6.53 Mb
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Modern Combat: Sandstorm

Modern Combat: Sandstorm

Modern Combat: Sandstorm
  • Версия:
    3.4.5
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 2.1
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Modern Combat: Sandstorm – отличная игра, которую можно отнести к культовой серии, получилась она откровенно бодрой и совсем нескучной, играть в нечто подобное, сплошное удовольствие. Разуметься в первую очередь, к достоинствам игры, можно безоговорочно отнести по настоящему хорошую графику, мир, детально проработанный и красивый, так что посмотреть по сторонам, здесь всегда приятно. Впрочем, как вы быстро сможете убедиться, у вас будет не так уж и много времени для того, ведь практически все свободное время, вам придётся заниматься тем, что отбиваться от наседающих противников.

Игровой процесс здесь достаточно простой, вам придётся играть за простого американского солдата, отправленного в горячую точку, где на его долю выпадет просто невероятно большой набор разнообразных опасностей и приключений, которые вы и должны будете пережить, приложив для этого все свои усилия. Главная сложность здесь в том, что террористов оказалось неожиданно слишком много, гораздо больше, чем предполагала разведка, поэтому простая в исполнении операция, неожиданно оборачивается яростным сражением, когда террористы напирают буквально со всех сторон, а вам приходиться из последних сил от них отбиваться.

Игра может похвастаться очень большим набором самого разнообразного вооружения, которое вы сможете использовать для прохождения, притом, что особенно важно. У каждого имеющегося здесь вида оружия, будет своя собственная цель, так что вам понадобиться целый арсенал, самого разнообразного вооружения, который и понадобиться вам во время прохождения. Скачать Modern Combat: Sandstorm, стоит уже ради такого. Кроме арсенала оружия, у вас ещё будет и самая разнообразная амуниция, которая тоже очень пригодиться для выполнения всех поставленных перед вами целей, к примеру, она будет очень хорошо сберегать вас от вражеских выстрелов.

Отдельно стоит отметить, что как для мобильной игры, здесь весьма хорошей искусственный интеллект, в чем вы легко убедитесь сами, ваши противники, далеко не глупые болванчики, наоборот, они способны грамотно действовать, уверено перемещаясь, и доставлять немало проблем в процессе. Нельзя сказать, что они вообще глупостей не совершают, но большей частью, типичных раздражающих моментов, регулярно совершаемых вражескими бойцами, которые вы могли наблюдать в других играх, здесь к счастью просто не будет.

Особенности игры:


  • Графика, хорошо проработанная и красивая;
  • Противники, умные и разнообразные, побеждать их непросто;
  • Оружие, здесь собран большой арсенал на любой вкус;
  • Локации, красочные и детально проработанные, есть где развернуться.
Скачать Modern Combat: Sandstorm на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Modern Combat: Sandstorm v3.4.5
6,53 Mb
Комментарии (0)