Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS

Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS
  • Version:
    5.7.2b
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0
  • Views:
    3 763
+1117
Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS - nowadays shooters are very popular, so it's not surprising that more and more similar games are being created. One of which is here in front of you, the game turned out to be interesting and filled with numerous battles. In General, exactly what should appeal to fans of real shooters.

The Story


In the game you will find a dark and destroyed by terrible disasters world, your goal is to survive in this world and defeat all opponents. As you progress, you will receive a variety of missions, completing which you will get closer to the goal of saving the Earth.

Features


You will have to lead a small group, and participate in numerous battles. It should also be mentioned that at the start you will get the opportunity to choose a class that will depend on your capabilities in the game. For example, you can choose a sniper in order to destroy the enemy by shooting him from a distance. In the game you will have access to a huge set of weapons, while there are not only hand weapons, there are also tanks and helicopters that you will have to use to destroy the enemy. You need to perform tasks in many places, which are usually very different, you can see the architecture of different countries, both European and Asian. Agree solely for the sake of the above Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS is quite possible. The game has two modes: a single mode, when you just participate in the company mode, completing missions and fighting against the computer, and a multiplayer mode, which is not so easy. You will have to face live players who are much more dangerous than artificial intelligence.

Features of Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS


The game is able to please with detailed locations, numerous opponents and the world as a whole. The balance is well maintained, the opponents are quite dangerous it is difficult to defeat them, but at the same time any victory does not resemble a feat, so it is quite possible to move forward. The disadvantages of the game include the fact that you will need a stable and fast mobile Internet, because as you progress through the game will load, this, unfortunately, is somewhat annoying, and not everyone will be able to fully play, this is unfortunately the biggest drawback of the game. To get new weapons in the game, you will have to perform numerous missions, for which you will earn experience. You will already spend it on new weapons, here you need to add that it is difficult to save up for something really worthwhile, at first you have to settle for simpler weapons.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS

Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS
  • Версия:
    3.6.1a
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0
  • Просмотров:
    2 854
+1111
Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS – в наше время шутеры пользуются стабильной популярностью, так что определено, нет ничего удивительного в том, что создается все больше подобных игр. Одна, из которых здесь перед вами, игра получилась интересной и заполненной многочисленными сражениями. В общем именно то, что должно понравиться поклонникам настоящих стрелялок.

Сюжет


В игре вас ждет мрачный и разрушенный страшными катастрофами мир, ваша цель выжить в этом мире и одолеть всех противников. По мере прохождения вы будете получать множество разнообразных миссий, выполняя которые вы приблизитесь к цели спасти Землю.

Возможности


Вам придется возглавить небольшой отряд, и участвовать в многочисленных сражениях. Здесь так же нужно упомянуть, что на старте вы получите возможность выбрать класс, от которого и будет зависеть ваши возможности в игре. К примеру, вы можете выбрать снайпера, с тем, чтоб уничтожать врага, расстреливая его с расстояния. В игре вам будет доступен огромный набор оружия, притом есть не только ручное оружие, так же есть танки и вертолеты, которые вам придется использовать для уничтожения врага. Выполнять задания нужно в многих местах, которые, как правило, сильно отличаются, видна архитектура разных стран, как европейских так и азиатских. Согласитесь исключительно ради всего вышесказанного скачать Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS на андроид вполне можно. В игре присутствует два режима, есть одиночный, когда вы просто участвуете в режиме компании, выполняя миссии и сражаясь против компьютера, и многопользовательский, с которым все далеко не так просто. Вам придется противостоять живым игрокам, которые гораздо опаснее искусственного интеллекта.

Особенности Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS


Игра способна порадовать детально проработанными локациями, многочисленными противниками и миром в целом. Хорошо сохранен баланс, противники достаточно опасные побеждать их трудно, но вместе с тем любая победа не напоминает подвиг, так что продвигаться вперед вполне удается. К недостаткам же игры можно отнести то, что вам потребуется стабильный и быстрый мобильный интернет, ведь по мере прохождения игра будет загружаться, подобное, к сожалению, несколько раздражает, да и не у всех получиться полноценно играть, в этом к сожалению, самый крупный недостаток игры. Для получения нового вооружения в игре вам придется выполнять многочисленные миссии, за них вам будет начисляться опыт. Его вы уже потратите на новое вооружение, здесь нужно добавить, что накопить на нечто действительно стоящее, достаточно сложно, поначалу приходиться довольствоваться вооружением попроще.
Скачать Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Modern Combat 5: eSports FPS v3.6.1a
56,72 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian