Clash of Kings

Clash of Kings
  • Version:
    5.26.0
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.3.3
  • Views:
    1 150
+44
Clash of Kings - CoK is an interesting strategy designed for mobile devices. The game turned out to be very cheerful, so it will not be lost even against the background of many successful computer analogues.

First of all, you should pay attention to the removal, well-designed graphics, the picture turned out to be just a sight for sore eyes, which as you should understand, will only add a portion of additional advantages to the game. The picture here is perfect not inferior to what you could see on the computer. In terms of sounds, everything is also very good, the available sound set is consistently pleasing and uplifting.

The plot here is this, you will play for the king, who is trying to regain his former influence. You will have to build castles, expand your territory, it is necessary to understand and recruit soldiers to your army, and at the same time conduct a confrontation with the enemy. At the start, you will not be available to all types of soldiers and buildings, but as you progress, the set of features will expand.

It is worth adding that the game has an incredibly large selection of various soldiers that you can hire, the weakest fighters that will be available to you at the start, do not strike the imagination. But the elite, which you will be able to hire at the end of time, is just incredibly good, the most elite fighters will be able to cause only a fit of delight, and nothing more. So first of all, you must try as quickly as possible to develop to elite units, and then victory is not far off, you can be sure.

Clash of Kings is not inferior to the best computer counterparts, here you will even be able to play against a real opponent, and as you should understand, it is especially valuable, because live opponents are much more interesting than artificial intelligence, because a live opponent is always able to act unpredictably and without templates, which unfortunately the computer is not able to do so often.

Game Features:


  • Excellent graphics, the world is well-designed, very colorful and beautiful, look at it one solid pleasure;
  • Interesting gameplay, it is extremely good with variety, so the longer you play, the more interesting you will be able to see;
  • Easy operation, everything is just fine was created specifically for the touch screen, do not even doubt, some significant difficulties, the game you have in any case should not cause;
  • Excellent optimization, runs equally well on both old and modern devices, where it will then work fully, without causing you any special problems in the process.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Clash of Kings

Clash of Kings

Clash of Kings
  • Версия:
    4.18.0
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 2.3.3
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Clash of Kings – CoK – вполне интересная стратегия, предназначенная для мобильных устройств. Игра получилась весьма бодрой, так что не будет теряться даже на фоне, многих удачных компьютерных аналогов.

В первую очередь стоит обратить вынимание, на отлично проработанную графику, картинка получилась здесь просто на загляденье, что как вы должны понимать, только добавит игре порцию дополнительных плюсов. Картинка здесь совершено не уступит тому, что вы могли наблюдать на компьютере. В плане звуков, все тоже весьма хорошо, имеющийся звуковой набор стабильно радует и поднимает настроение.

Сюжет здесь такой, вы станете играть за короля, который старается вернуть себе былое влияние. Вам придётся строить замки, расширять свою территорию, разуметься нужно и набирать в свою армию солдат, и одновременно вести противостояние с противником. На старте вам будут доступны далеко не все виды солдат и построек, но по мере прохождения, набор возможностей будет расширяться.

Стоит добавить, что в игре иметься просто невероятно большой выбор разнообразных солдат, которых вы сможете нанимать, самые слабые бойцы, которые будут доступными вам на старте, не поражают воображение. Зато элита, которую вы и сможете нанимать по пришествию времени, просто невероятно хороша, самые элитные бойцы, способны будут вызвать только приступ восторга, и ничего больше. Так что в первую очередь, вы должны постараться как можно быстрее, развиться до элитных отрядов, и тогда победа уже не за горами, можете быть уверенными.

Clash of Kings не уступит лучшим компьютерным аналогам, здесь к вашим услугам будет даже возможность играть против реального противника, и как вы должны сами понимать, особенно ценно, ведь живые противники гораздо интереснее чем искусственный интеллект, ведь живой противник всегда способен действовать непредсказуемо и без шаблонов, на что к сожалению компьютер, способен не так уж и часто.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличная графика, мир здесь добротно проработанный, очень красочный и красивый, смотреть на него одно сплошное удовольствие;
  • Интересный игровой процесс, здесь крайне хорошо с разнообразием, так что чем дольше вы будете играть, тем больше всего интересного сможете увидеть;
  • Удобное управление, все просто прекрасно было создано именно для сенсорного экрана, даже не сомневайтесь, каких-то весомых затруднений, игра у вас в любом случае вызвать не должна;
  • Прекрасная оптимизация, запускается одинаково хорошо, как на старых, так и на современных устройствах, где затем и будет полноценно работать, не доставляя вам каких-то особенных проблем в процессе.
Комментарии (0)