Zombie Highway

Zombie Highway
  • Version:
    1.10.7
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.3
  • Views:
    3 028
+33
Zombie Highway - an interesting game dedicated to the theme of zombies, even if there are a lot of such good in our time, the game successfully stands out even against the background of competitors. First of all, it is understood that here you will have to wait for the race in the world of the zombie Apocalypse.

You can say that the game combines several genres at the same time, here you and dashing races, and collisions with zombies, and that is very interesting, numerous shootouts. The gameplay is also quite simple, you have to win in the race, overcoming a difficult route, and in the process fending off hordes of zombies that will try their best to make it difficult for you to travel.

The picture in the game turned out to be somewhat weak, but as for the mobile app, you can say that everything is close enough to the ideal. But the soundtrack turned out to be extremely cheerful and aggressive, so it fully corresponds to such a game, it's a real pleasure to rush forward under it. In addition, Zombie Highway turned out to be quite easy, and completely undemanding, which as you should understand, means only one thing, you are sure to be able to run the game on most smartphones, even if you have an old device, you can be sure that the game will go fully.

In addition, the game is frankly good in terms of diversity, here the developers have clearly tried, so that each subsequent level, will please you with some new features. So it will not be boring in any case, the longer you play, the more all sorts of interesting things will get in your way. Moreover, as befits, most of the really interesting moments will be waiting for you at the very end of the game, presenting pleasant surprises at a time when you will think that there is nothing interesting, you will not be able to see, this will also regularly cause warm feelings. The creators have done a very good job here.

Game Features:


  • Excellent optimization, the app turned out to be not capricious, so you will most likely be able to confidently run it even on older devices;
  • Beautiful graphics, the picture here can only cause a solid delight, look at it in any case, it's nice to play in a similar environment, especially;
  • Undemanding, unlike most competitors, the game works well without bugs and glitches on most devices;
  • Convenient operation, you can use just one finger, in order to quickly destroy all the zombies in its path;
  • Interesting gameplay, get bored like this game, you will not be able to make, nothing boring here and not close.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Zombie Highway

Zombie Highway

Zombie Highway
  • Версия:
    1.10.7
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 2.3
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Zombie Highway – интересная игра, посвящённая тематике зомби, пусть такого добра в наше время существует очень много, игра успешно выделяется даже на фоне конкурентов. В первую очередь разуметься тем, что здесь вам гонки будут ждать в мире зомби-апокалипсиса.

Можно заявить, что в игре сочетаются одновременно несколько жанров, здесь вам и лихие заезды, и столкновения с зомби, и что весьма интересно, многочисленные перестрелки. Игровой же процесс тоже достаточно прост, вы должны выиграть в заезде, преодолев трудную трассу, и в процессе отбившись от орд зомби, которые будут стараться всеми силами затруднить вам проезд.

Картинка в игре получилась несколько слабой, но как для мобильного приложения, то можно заявить, что все достаточно близко к идеалу. Зато звуковое сопровождение, получилось крайне бодрым и агрессивным, так что полностью соответствует подобной игре, под него мчаться вперёд, одно сплошное удовольствие. Кроме того, Zombie Highway получилась достаточно лёгкой, и совершено нетребовательной, что как вы должны понимать, означает только одно, вы уверено сможете запустить игру, на большинстве смартфонов, даже если у вас старое устройство, можете не сомневаться, пойдёт игра полноценно.

Кроме того, с игрой все откровенно хорошо в плане разнообразия, здесь разработчики явно постарались, так что каждый последующий уровень, порадует вас какими-то новыми особенностями. Так что скучно в любом случае не будет, чем дольше вы будете играть, тем больше всевозможных интересных вещей встанет на вашем пути. Притом, как и подобает, большинство действительно интересных моментов, поджидать вас будет в самом конце игры, преподнося приятные сюрпризы в тот момент, когда вам будет казаться, что уже ничего интересного, вы увидеть просто не сможете, подобное тоже будет регулярно вызывать тёплые чувства. Создатели здесь определено хорошо постарались.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличная оптимизация, приложение получилось совершено некапризным, так что вы, скорее всего, сможете уверено запускать его даже на старых устройствах;
  • Красивая графика, картинка здесь может вызвать только сплошной восторг, посмотреть на неё в любом случае приятно, играть же в подобном окружении, тем более;
  • Нетребовательность, в отличие от большинства конкурентов, игра хорошо работает без багов и глюков, на большей части устройств;
  • Удобное управление, вы сможете использовать буквально один палец, для того чтоб оперативно уничтожать всех зомби на своём пути;
  • Интересный игровой процесс, заскучать подобная игра, вас в любом случае не сможет заставить, ничего скучного здесь и близко нет.
Скачать Zombie Highway на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Zombie Highway v1.10.7
22,37 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)