Reckless Racing 2

Reckless Racing 2
  • Version:
    1.0.4
  • Category:
    Racing
  • Requirements:
    Android 1.5
  • Views:
    3 228
+35
Reckless Racing 2 – the brightest racing simulator, even if there are a lot of games of this type, but even against the background of competitors, it is frankly, to be embarrassed, at least not bad. Just need to warn that this is the second game in the series, but at the same time, if you did not play the first, it's okay, you can easily understand the features of the gameplay here, without experiencing any problems.

First of all, we are pleased with the graphics, which turned out to be just at the height, the picture is really very successful and well-designed, it is a pleasure to look at it. Yes, it is cartoon, but the lack of realism, perfect will not interfere with you, to enjoy the process of passing. Pleasing and sounds that turned out to be more than cheerful, the soundtrack, as you can see very quickly, turned into a theme, to what is happening on the screen.

In the game you can find a huge selection of available cars, among which there is almost anything. And what is not less important to note, there are really good tracks that will also have to add to the game, only a solid share of attractiveness. In addition, Reckless Racing 2 boasts a selection of good game modes, which also can not make you get bored. It is especially worth noting that there is an online mode that will allow you to fully play with your friends, which you should understand is especially nice. After all, live opponents will almost always be more difficult and interesting than artificial intelligence, and it is much more pleasant to resist them.

We are also pleased with the excellent optimization, which will make the game stand out very favorably against the background of numerous analogues, you can easily run it on most modern devices, where it will then go fully, without causing you any problems. And in General, the app is extremely stable, which means only one thing, here you will not see any bugs or glitches, so nothing will prevent you from enjoying the game.

Game Features:


  • Bright graphics, in this regard, the game can look profitable even against the background of computer analogues, which you can easily see for yourself;
  • Interesting gameplay, the complexity is high, so you have to put a lot of effort in order not to lose;
  • Strong artificial intelligence, your opponents are extremely competent, it will be extremely difficult to defeat them;
  • User-friendly controls, everything was perfectly adapted for the touch screen, so you will not experience literally any problems during the passage, for you the game will be extremely convenient.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Reckless Racing 2

Reckless Racing 2

Reckless Racing 2
  • Версия:
    1.0.4
  • Категория:
    Гонки
  • Требования:
    Android 1.5
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Reckless Racing 2 – ярчайший гоночный симулятор, пусть игр такого типа существует немало, но даже на фоне конкурентов, она откровенно говоря, смориться, по меньшей мере неплохо. Сразу нужно предупредить, что это уже вторая игра в серии, но вместе с тем, если вы не играли в первую, то ничего страшного, вы легко сможете разобраться в особенностях игрового процесса здесь, не испытывая никаких проблем.

В первую очередь разуметься радует графика, которая здесь получилась просто на высоте, картинка действительно очень удачная и качественно проработанная, посмотреть на неё одно удовольствие. Да она мультяшная, но отсутствие реализма, совершено не будет мешать вам, получать удовольствие от процесса прохождения. Радуют и звуки, которые получились более чем бодрые, звуковое сопровождение, как вы сами сможете очень быстро убедиться, получилось в тему, к происходящему на экране.

В игре вы сможете найти огромнейший выбор доступных автомобилей, среди которых иметься практически все что угодно. А ещё что не мене важно отметить, здесь действительно удачные трассы, которые тоже должны будут добавить игре, только солидную долю привлекательности. Кроме того, Reckless Racing 2 может похвастаться выбором хороших игровых режимов, которые тоже не смогут заставить вас соскучиться. Особенно стоит отметить, что иметься онлайн-режим, который позволит вам полноценно играть вместе с вашими друзьями, что как вы должны понимать, особенно приятно. Ведь живые противники, практически всегда окажутся сложнее и интереснее, чем искусственный интеллект, а противостоять им гораздо приятнее.

Радует и прекрасная оптимизация, чем игра будет очень выгодно выделяться на фоне многочисленных аналогов, вы легко сможете запустить её на большей части современных устройств, где она затем и пойдёт полноценно, не доставляя вам уже никаких проблем. Да и в целом, работает приложение крайне стабильно, что значит только одно, здесь вы не увидите каких-то багов или глюков, так что ничего не помешает получать удовольствие от игры.

Особенности игры:


  • Яркая графика, в этом плане игра может смотреться выгодно даже на фоне компьютерных аналогов, в чем вы легко убедитесь и сами;
  • Интересный игровой процесс, сложность здесь высокая, так что вам придётся прикладывать массу усилий, для того чтоб не проиграть;
  • Сильный искусственный интеллект, ваши противники действуют предельно грамотно, победить их будет крайне непросто;
  • Удобное управление, все было отлично адаптировано для сенсорного экрана, так что вы не испытаете буквально никаких проблем во время прохождения, для вас игра будет предельно удобной.
Скачать Reckless Racing 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Reckless Racing 2 v1.0.4
8,12 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)