GT Racing: Motor Academy

GT Racing: Motor Academy
  • Version:
    3.1.8
  • Category:
    Racing
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.1
  • Views:
    2 480
+1016
GT Racing: Motor Academy - an interesting racing simulator that is just perfect for all fans of this genre, if you think that this characterizes you, then the game will suit you just perfectly.

It's just great graphics, and well-designed world, look around is always nice, as you can quickly see for yourself. The sound is not inferior to the picture, it turned out to be extremely cheerful and attractive, as you will quickly see for yourself, the mood of something like this supports perfectly, and it is a pleasure to rush forward to music of this type. Visual effects are also very rich, during the passage, you will be able to observe a lot of different colorful effects that will give the gameplay a lot of additional appeal.

It is worth noting that there is an incredibly huge selection of a wide variety of cars, here you can surely find any transport to your taste, and what is especially important, all the cars available here have real analogues. So if you are a big car enthusiast, you can quickly find a huge number of cars to your liking. GT Racing: Motor Academy the game is quite dynamic, which means only one thing, during the passage, the world around you will constantly change, which only adds to the game, a very solid share of complexity, for example, snow or rain, which can suddenly go at any time in the game, will greatly complicate your passage.

The game excites the blood perfectly, causing a surge of adrenaline, the races here are just incredibly realistic, so that you will regularly have a feeling, a feeling that you are really driving a real car, and already for the sake of such feelings, and it is worth playing this game, any racer should be delighted.

Game Features:


  • Excellent graphics, a picture that is extremely detailed and colorful, causes only the most real warm feelings, some shortcomings, you will not find;
  • Dynamic world, the further you play, the more diverse and unusual events you will meet on your way, and all of them will bring a considerable share of originality to the game;
  • A large selection of vehicles, all kinds of cars, were collected here for every taste, so you will definitely be able to find;
  • Excellent optimization, you will almost certainly be able to run a similar game on most modern smartphones;
  • Convenient operation, everything is perfectly optimized for the touch screen, and the controls are in their places.
Download GT Racing: Motor Academy free for android
Download GT Racing: Motor Academy v3.1.8
2.81 Mb
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

GT Racing: Motor Academy

GT Racing: Motor Academy
  • Версия:
    3.1.8
  • Категория:
    Гонки
  • Требования:
    Android 2.1
  • Просмотров:
    5 296
+2242
GT Racing: Motor Academy – интересный гоночный симулятор, который просто прекрасно подойдёт всем поклонникам подобного жанра, если вы считаете, что подобное характеризует именно вас, значить игра подойдёт вам просто идеально.

Здесь просто отличная графика, и добротно проработанный мир, посмотреть по сторонам всегда приятно, как вы сами достаточно быстро сможете убедиться. Звуковое сопровождение не уступает картинке, получилось оно необычайно бодрым и притягательным, в чем вы быстро убедитесь сами, настроение нечто подобное поддерживает прекрасно, и мчаться вперёд под музыку такого типа, одно удовольствие. Визуальные эффекты тоже весьма богаты, во время прохождения, вы сможете наблюдать немало разнообразных красочных эффектов, которые придадут игровому процессу, немало дополнительной привлекательности.

Отдельно стоит отметить, просто невероятно огромный выбор самого разнообразных автомобилей, здесь вы уверено сможете найти любой транспорт по своему вкусу притом, что особенно важно, все имеющиеся здесь машины, имеют реальные аналоги. Так что если вы большой автолюбитель, то очень быстро сможете найти огромное количество автомобилей по своему вкусу. GT Racing: Motor Academy игра достаточно динамичная, что значить только одно, во время прохождения, мир вокруг вас будет постоянно изменяться, что только добавит игре, весьма солидную долю сложности, к примеру, снег или дождь, который может неожиданно пойти в любой момент в игре, будет весьма сильно усложнять вам прохождение.

Игра отлично будоражит кровь, вызывая всплеск адреналина, заезды здесь получаются просто невероятно реалистичными, так что регулярно будет возникать ощущение, ощущение, что вы действительно управляете настоящим автомобилем, и уже ради таких чувств, и стоит играть в эту игру, любой гонщик должен быть в восторге.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличная графика, картинка, здесь предельно проработанная и красочная, вызывает только самые настоящие тёплые чувства, каких-то недостатков, вы не найдёте;
  • Динамический мир, чем дальше вы будете играть, тем больше самых разнообразных и необычных событий, будете встречать на своём пути, и все они привнесут в игру немалую долю оригинальности;
  • Большой выбор транспорта, всевозможные автомобили, были собраны здесь буквально на любой вкус, так что вы обязательно сможете найти;
  • Отличная оптимизация, вы практически наверняка сможете запускать подобную игру, на большей части современных смартфонов;
  • Удобное управление, все отлично оптимизировано для сенсорного экрана, а управляющие элементы, находятся на своих местах.
Скачать GT Racing: Motor Academy на андроид бесплатно
Скачать GT Racing: Motor Academy v3.1.8
2,81 Mb
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian