Modern Combat Versus

Modern Combat Versus
  • Version:
    1.17.21
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    3 163
+37
A new breathtaking action game developed by the Gameloft gaming Corporation, very similar to the popular Call of Duty toy. Anyone who wants to test this unique project will not have to run alone through a Legion of enemies, but carefully choose the specialization for their soldier and assemble an elite team, considering the characteristics of each fighter, which in the game Modern Combat there are more than ten professionals. All existing secret agents represent several classic specialties.

Well-protected assault units can do without thinking through tactical moves, going ahead, intending to win by force. There is a special "tank" function designed to protect the territory. Intelligence agents, on the contrary, were given a significantly reduced Arsenal of weapons, but they have the ability to become "ghosts", hiding from opponents and committing silent murders. In order to successfully complete the battle round, gamers will have to consider the features of all team members, as well as the possibility of location. In certain situations, the best way is to sacrifice the accuracy of shooting for the sake of firepower, while in others you will have to sit in shelters and destroy enemy units from a long distance.

The graphic effects in the new game Modern Combat Versus are at the highest level. Also, the game application contains high-quality textures of materials, gorgeous realistic weather and light effects, solar reflections, and much more. Moreover, the control system settings that are offered during the launch of the toy do not force you to get into special settings for a second and do everything for yourself. Users can expect incredible sensations in Player versus player battles in more than six unique locations.

Stop your own choice on one of your favorite twelve fearless heroes with special characteristics, and immediately go to the team battle. The toy is slightly different from similar products, because here getting points is not considered the main goal. The main task is to survive, you need to hold out until the very end of the battle, at least one team member needs to survive and successfully complete the mission.

Game Features:


  • Bright colorful graphics;
  • Players versus players battles between two teams, each consisting of four players;
  • Several separate unique locations;
  • More than a dozen special agents with powerful guns and special skills;
  • A large number of attractive prizes and acceptable rewards.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Modern Combat Versus

Modern Combat Versus
  • Версия:
    1.17.21
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Просмотров:
    5 014
+37
Новоиспеченный захватывающий дух экшен, разработанный игровой корпорацией Gameloft, очень схожий с популярной игрушкой Call Of Duty. Тот кто захочет протестировать этот уникальный проект, вынужден будет не бежать в одиночку через легион врагов, а внимательно выбирать специализацию для своего солдата и собирать элитную команду, рассматривая характеристики каждого бойца, которых в игре Modern Combat наличествует более десяти профессионалов. Все существующие секретные агенты представляют несколько классических специальностей.

Неплохо защищенные штурмовые отряды могут обойтись без продумывания тактических ходов, идя напролом, намереваясь одержать победу силой. Имеется особая функция "танка", предназначенная для защиты территории. Разведагенты, наоборот, получили в распоряжение значительно уменьшенный оружейный арсенал, однако зато имеют возможность становиться "призраками", утаиваясь от противников и совершая беззвучные убийства. С целью удачного окончания боевого раунда, геймерам предстоит рассматривать особенности всех членов команды, к тому же возможности локации. В определенных ситуациях лучшим способом будет пожертвовать точностью стрельбы в корысть огневой мощи, а в других предстоит сидеть в убежищах и уничтожать вражеские единицы с дальнего расстояния.

Графические эффекты в новоиспеченной игре Versus находятся на высочайшем уровне. Также игровое приложение содержит в себе качественные текстуры материалов, великолепные реалистичные погодные и световые эффекты, солнечные отблески и много другое. Притом настройки системы управления, предлагающиеся во время запуска игрушки, не вынуждают сиюсекундно влезать в особые настройки и делать все под себя. Юзеров ожидают немыслимые ощущения в Player versus player схватках на более шести уникальных локациях.

Остановите собственный выбор на одном понравившемся из двенадцати неустрашимых героев, отличающихся особыми характеристиками, и незамедлительно отправляйтесь в командную битву. Игрушка слегка различается от похожих на нее продуктов, потому как тут добывание очков не считается основной целью. Главная задача заключается в выживании, необходимо продержаться до самого конца битвы, хотя бы одному участнику команды нужно уцелеть и удачно закончить миссию.

Особенности игры:


  • Яркая красочная графика;
  • Players versus players баталии двух команд, каждая из которых состоит из четырех игроманов;
  • Несколько отдельных уникальных локаций;
  • Свыше десяти спецагентов с мощными пушками и особыми навыками;
  • Большое количество заманчивых призов и приемлемых вознаграждений.
Скачать Modern Combat Versus на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Modern Combat Versus v1.17.21
57,35 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian