Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour

Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour
  • Version:
    1.2.3e
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.3
  • Views:
    26 849
+208246
A lot of fans of Android shooters complained that there is no Call of Duty game on mobile devices. Well, the developer Gameloft decided to correct this injustice and released its new game, which has great graphics and the same gameplay called Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour.

The first feature is that you can play not only for the good guys, but also for the bad guys. The plot is monotonous as always. Some evil uncle gathered an army and threatened to destroy America to the ground. You need to either prevent this by killing all the bad guys, or on the contrary help the terrorist do it by killing all the good ones. In General, it all comes down to killing, and it's up to you to decide who.

If we talk about management, then everything is complicated, you need to get used to it. Fortunately, the initial stages of the mission are not difficult and the opponents are oblique. Although fans of shooters immediately adapt to this way of controlling the character. There is also an online mode where you will need to participate in a team battle against other real players.

Game Features:


  • Beautiful graphics and animation;
  • Option to select a side;
  • A huge number of tasks;
  • The presence of a team online in the form of a match.


Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour is a great shooter in which you have to fight against many enemies and lead your side to victory.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour

Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour

Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour
  • Версия:
    1.2.3e
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 2.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Очень многие фанаты андроид шутеров жаловались, что на мобильные устройста нет игры Call of Duty. Ну что ж разработчик Gameloft решил исправить эту несправедливость и выпустил свою новую игру, которая обладает великолепной графикой и таким же геймплеем под названием Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour.

Первая особенность состоит в том, что вы можете поиграть не только за хороших парней, но и за плохишей. Сюжет как всегда однообразен. Какой-то злой дяденька собрал армию и пригрозился разрушить Америку до основания. Вам же нужно либо предотвратить это, убивая всех плохих парней, либо наоборот помочь террористу сделать это, убивая всех хороших. В общем, все сводится к убивать, а уже кого решать вам.

Если говорить об управлении, то тут все сложновато, к нему нужно привыкнуть. Благо на начальных этапах миссии не сложные и противники косые. Хотя фанаты шутеров сразу адаптируются под подобный способ управления персонажем. Также здесь присутствует онлайн режим, в котором вам нужно будет участвовать в командном бою против других реальных игроков.

Особенности игры:


  • Красивая графика и анимация;
  • Возможность выбора стороны;
  • Огромное количество заданий;
  • Наличие командного онлайна в виде дезматча.


Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour – это отличный шутер, в котором вам предстоит сражаться против множества врагов и привести свою сторону к победе.
Скачать Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour v1.2.3e
26,6 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (1)
  1. Nikita
    Nikita 19 июня 2019 18:32
    У кого проблемы с загрузкой, вот ссылка на другую сборку. Там сборка и для слабых телефонов есть)