War Robots

War Robots
  • Version:
    6.0.1
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    3 195
+2028
War Robots - a game for those who love the battle between military equipment, it is here that you can enjoy them enough. In the game there are bright fights between combat robots. The battles themselves look a bit fantastic, but at the same time it is quite attractive to admit.

The Story


Fights here take place between real players online, so you will not see a special story here. Starting the game, you will immediately plunge into a colorful confrontation with your opponents.

Features


In the game you will get under your control a huge combat robot, you just need to add that the machines are very diverse, you can find anything to your liking. There are lighter, but faster robots, and there are slow, but well-armored vehicles that can withstand numerous attacks from the enemy. Just a solid set of weapons that you can equip robots to your liking, there are both missiles and all sorts of energy and even plasma weapons. Each weapon will have its own advantages and disadvantages, in addition to different models of robots, it will be better to approach a variety of weapons. As you can see all of the above is enough to War Robots, the game will not disappoint. Battles take place in the form of 6 on 6, in battle you must support your team, and at the same time try to destroy all other opponents. To do this, it is desirable to coordinate with other players. As a rule, fights take only ten minutes, so long protracted fights do not work here, try to deal with the enemy as quickly as possible, otherwise he will get to you first. Also, tactics strongly depend on the choice of the robot, and the type of weapons, so think through your strategy in advance. Otherwise, you will find yourself with a melee weapon mounted on a slow but armored robot, and then you will simply not be able to catch up with the enemy.

Features of War Robots


The game first of all pleases with its appearance, the graphics are detailed, so it can not leave you indifferent. The sounds and background music are high, they are unobtrusive, but pleasant. Also, the management is convenient, it can be seen that it is ideally created for mobile devices, everything was thought out carefully enough. But the game has, unfortunately, drawbacks, and it is quite significant, one of the key drawbacks, to pass you need a fast mobile Internet, without it it is impossible to play. Also in the game there is paid content, many interesting features, you can get only for money, but there is no advertising, which is quite good.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

War Robots

War Robots
  • Версия:
    6.0.1
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Просмотров:
    3 073
+2127
War Robots - игра для тех, кто любит сражения между боевой техникой, именно здесь вы можете вдоволь ими насладиться. В игре проходят яркие схватки между боевыми роботами. Сами сражения выглядят немного фантастически, но вместе с тем вполне привлекательно нужно признать.

Сюжет


Бои здесь происходят между реальными игроками онлайн, так что особого сюжета вы здесь просто не увидите. Запустив игру, вы сразу погрузитесь в красочное противостояние со своими противниками.

Возможности


В игре вы получите под свое управление огромного боевого робота, сразу нужно добавить, что машины здесь самые разнообразные, вы сможете найти что угодно по своему вкусу. Есть более легкие, но быстрые роботы, а есть и медленные, но хорошо бронированные машины, способные вынести многочисленные атаки со стороны врага. Так же солидный набор вооружения, которым вы сможете вооружить роботов по своему вкусу, есть как ракеты, так и всевозможное энергетическое и даже плазменное вооружение. У каждого оружия будут как свои достоинства, так и недостатки, к тому же к разным моделям роботов, лучше будет подходить разнообразное вооружение. Как видите всего вышесказанного достаточно для того чтоб скачать War Robots на андроид, игра точно не разочарует. Сражения проходят в виде 6 на 6, в бою вы должны поддерживать свою команду, и вместе с тем стараться уничтожить всех остальных противников. Для этого желательно координировать свои действия с другими игроками. Как правило, бои занимают всего десять минут, так что долгие затяжные бои здесь не работают, постарайтесь разобраться с противником как можно быстрее, иначе он доберется до вас первым. Так же тактика сильно зависит от выбора робота, да и вида вооружения, так что продумывайте свою стратегию наперед. Иначе окажетесь с оружием ближнего боя, установленным на медлительного, но бронированного робота, а затем просто не сможете догнать врага.

Особенности War Robots


Игра в первую очередь радует своим внешним видом, графика детально проработанная, так что не сможет оставить вас равнодушными. Звуки и фоновая музыка здесь на высоте, они ненавязчивые, но приятные. Так же и управление удобное, видно, что оно идеально создано именно для мобильных устройств, все было продумано достаточно тщательно. Но есть у игры, к сожалению и недостатки притом вполне весомые, один из ключевых недостатков, для прохождения нужен быстрый мобильный интернет, без него играть невозможно. Так же в игре присутствует платный контент, многие интересные возможности, вы можете получить исключительно за деньги, зато отсутствует реклама, что согласитесь вполне хорошо.
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian