World War Heroes

World War Heroes
  • Version:
    1.20.1
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0
  • Views:
    2 958
+57
World War Heroes - a great shooter created for smartphones, the entire theme of the game revolves around the events of the Second world war.

The Story


The game is a battle between other real players, which means that there is no real story. Just kept the theme of the war, and the soldiers have the opportunity to choose which side they want to fight for, there is the United States and Russia, as well as Germany and Japan. Locations in which there will be, there is a battle, were recreated by real historical places, even if it turned out to recreate at times not quite in detail, it still turned out well.

Features


The game has several modes, each of which is quite unique and interesting. There are single-player battles where you need to destroy all the enemies on the map, and the winner is the last one to survive. There are also team battles where you have to work together with other players. But unlike many other similar games, it is possible to create your own modes, absolutely what you want, then participate safely in them with your friends, the conditions that can be prescribed can be absolutely anything. Agree for the sake of the above World War Heroes is quite possible. In the game you will have access to a solid set of weapons, which also has its own real counterparts. At this point in the game you will find 57 weapons, including pistols, machine guns, shotguns, and more. All this is more than enough for you to win the game.

Features of the World War Heroes


The game is able to please really high-quality graphics, the world is worked out in detail and quality, representatives of all countries have the appropriate uniforms. The game has a wide range of features and in terms of improvement, you can improve both your weapons and armor, which you need to use in the first place, because your victory depends on high-quality weapons. Every day, when you enter the game, you can get a variety of free prizes, which in the future will be a great help for you. The game was perfectly optimized, so it will have to go on almost any mobile device. In addition, it has a practical management, which was ideally created for mobile games, such a dignity will also serve you as a considerable help. The creators tried to surprise, and for the most part they even succeeded, the game boasts a large set of advantages that, at least, will not leave you indifferent. However, there are drawbacks, part of the opportunity is paid, as well as there is advertising.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

World War Heroes

World War Heroes
  • Версия:
    1.9.5
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0
  • Просмотров:
    2 165
+24
World War Heroes – прекрасный шутер созданный для смартфонов, вся тематика игры вращается вокруг событий Второй мировой войны.

Сюжет


В игре происходит битвы между другими реальными игроками, а значить, какого-то реального сюжета нет. Просто выдержана тематика войны, а бойцы имеют возможность выбрать, за какую именно сторону хотят сражаться, здесь есть и США и Россия, а так же Германия и Япония. Локации, в которых будет, происходит сражения, были воссозданы по реальным историческим местам, пусть получилось воссоздать временами не совсем подробно, все равно удачно получилось.

Возможности


В игре присутствует несколько режимов, каждый из которых получился достаточно уникальным и интересным. Есть одиночные бои, когда вам нужно уничтожить всех врагов на карте, а побеждает тот, кто последним уцелеет. Есть и командные бои, где вы должны действовать сообща с другими игроками. Но в отличие от многих других подобных играх, здесь есть возможность создавать свои режимы, абсолютно какие хотите, после чего участвуйте смело в них со своими друзьями, условия которые можно прописать могут быть абсолютно какими угодно. Согласитесь ради всего вышесказанного скачать World War Heroes: Вторая Мировая COD на андроид вполне можно. В игре вам будет доступен солидный набор оружия, которое к тому же имеет свои реальные аналоги. В данный момент в игре вы найдете 57 единиц вооружения, среди которых есть пистолеты, пулеметы, дробовики и многое другое. Всего этого вам с лихвой хватит для того, чтоб побеждать в игре.

Особенности World War Heroes


Игра способна порадовать действительно качественной графикой, мир проработан детально и качественно, представители всех стран имеют соответствующее обмундирование. В игре присутствуют широкие возможности и в плане улучшения, вы можете улучшить как свое вооружение, так и броню, чем нужно воспользоваться в первую очередь, ведь от качественного оружия зависит ваша победа. Каждый день, входя в игру, вы можете получать разнообразные бесплатные призы, которые в дальнейшем окажутся для вас серьезным подспорьем. Игра была отлично оптимизированной, так что должна будет пойти практически на любом мобильном устройстве. Кроме того она имеет практичное управление, которое было идеально создано именно для мобильных игр, подобное достоинство тоже послужит вам немалым таким подспорьем. Создатели старались удивить, и по большей части у них даже получилось, игра может похвастаться большим набором достоинств, которые, по крайней мере, равнодушными вас не оставят. Правда есть и недостатки, часть возможность платная, а так же есть реклама.
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian