Alto's Odyssey

Alto's Odyssey
  • Version:
    1.0.10
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    800
00
Almost every mobile gamer installed on their phone a great game about Alpine snowboarder shepherd Alto. So apparently this guy got tired of the constant cold and snow and he decided to move to a warmer climate, namely the desert. Yes, we are talking about a continuation of this fun arcade game from developer Noodlecake Studios Inc called Alto's Odyssey.

In this game you have to play for the same guy who decided to ride this time a sandboard and conquer the sand dunes. Control of the game remains the same. From time to time, you will need to tap on the screen and jump over obstacles. If you hold the tap, the hero will start to do a somersault. Your task is to complete certain tasks of the level, as well as drive as far as possible and score as many points as possible.

The graphics also remained unchanged. It is very beautiful and high-quality, except that the scenery in the background has changed. But that didn't make them any less beautiful. As before, there is no special drawing of details, and all images are created by shadows, which adds even more color to the game. In General, this is a very fun and interesting game that is definitely worth playing.

Game Features:


  • Great colorful graphics;
  • Simple and intuitive operation;
  • Endless gameplay;
  • A lot of jobs;
  • Random route generation.

Alto's Odyssey is a fun yet soothing game that lets you relax after a hard and stressful day.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Alto's Odyssey

Alto's Odyssey
  • Версия:
    1.0.10
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Просмотров:
    834
00
Практически каждый мобильный геймер устанавливал на свой телефон отличную игру об альпийском сноубордисте пастухе Алто. Так вот видимо этому парню надоел постоянный холод и снег и он решил перебраться в более теплый климат, а именно в пустыню. Да, речь идет о продолжении этой веселой аркады от разработчика Noodlecake Studios Inc под названием Alto's Odyssey.

В этой игре вам предстоит играть за того же паренька, который решил оседлать на этот раз сендборд и покорить песчаные дюны. Управление в игре осталось прежним. Время от времени вам нужно будет тапать по экрану и перепрыгивать препятствия. Если зажать тап, то герой начнет делать сальто. Вашей задачей является выполнить определенные задания уровня, а также проехать как можно дальше и набрать максимально большое количество очков.

Графика также осталась без изменений. Она очень красивая и качественная, разве что изменились пейзажи на заднем фоне. Но от этого они не стали менее красивыми. Как и раньше здесь нет особой прорисовки деталей, а все картинки созданы тенями, что еще больше добавляет игре колорита. В целом это очень веселая и интересная игра, в которую обязательно стоит поиграть.

Особенности игры:


  • Великолепная колоритная графика;
  • Простое и понятное управление;
  • Бесконечный геймплей;
  • Множество заданий;
  • Случайная генерация трасс.

Alto's Odyssey – это веселая и одновременно успокаивающая игра, которая позволит расслабиться после трудного и напряженного дня.
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian