Badland Brawl

Badland Brawl
  • Version:
    2.4.1.2
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    883
02
One of the most popular mobile games at the moment are Angry Birds and Clash Royale. And how would have the level to beat was considered impossible. But the developer Frogmind managed to do this by creating a game called Badland Brawl.

All he did was combined these two games into one season with all the beautiful graphics and added the icing on the cake cool characters. Your task in this game is to destroy your opponent's tower before he'll do it with you. To do this you need to be using an unusual slingshot to launch your soldiers and bombs to the enemy tower and cause, therefore, damage.

If the projectile has not reached the enemy tower, you can push it using other types of troops. After each battle you will get the fancy chests in the form of eggs. You can open them immediately or leave on for improvement, which will take a certain period of time. The higher level the egg, the more buns and cards for upgrades out of it thrown out. You need to pass the levels, destroy enemies, earn rewards and improve their forces, in General, to do everything to win more serious opponents.

Game Features:


  • Beautiful graphics and animations;
  • Simple operation;
  • Battles with other players.


Badland Brawl is a perfect mix of two legendary games that will give you an unforgettable gameplay and a great mood for the whole day.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Badland Brawl

Badland Brawl
  • Версия:
    2.4.1.2
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Просмотров:
    1 312
+210
Одни из самых популярных мобильных игр на данный момент являются Angry Birds и Clash Royale. И как бы уже этот уровень переплюнуть считалось невозможным. Но разработчику Frogmind удалось проделать это, создав игру под названием Badland Brawl.

Все что он сделал, это объединил эти две игры в одну, приправил все красивой графикой и добавил вишенкой на торте крутых персонажей. Вашей задачей в этой игре является уничтожить башню противника до того, как он это сделает с вами. Для этого вам нужно будет с помощью необычной рогатки запускать своих воинов и бомбы в башню врага и наносить, таким образом, ей урон.

Если же снаряд не долетел до вражеской башни, то вы можете дотолкать его с помощью других видов войск. После каждого сражения вы будете получать необычные сундуки в виде яиц. Вы можете открыть их сразу или же оставить на улучшение, которое займет определенный промежуток времени. Чем высшего уровня будет яйцо, тем больше плюшек и карточек для улучшения войск из него вывалится. Вам нужно проходить уровни, уничтожать врагов, получать награды и улучшать свои войска, в общем, делать все, чтобы побеждать более серьезных оппонентов.

Особенности игры:


  • Красивая графика и анимация;
  • Простое управление;
  • Сражения с другими игроками.


Badland Brawl – это великолепный симбиоз двух легендарных игр, который подарит вам незабываемый геймплей и великолепное настроение на весь день.
Скачать Badland Brawl на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Badland Brawl v2.4.1.2
121,37 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian