Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Kingdom Rush Frontiers
  • Version:
    4.2.32
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.2
  • Views:
    12 472
+7288
TD games exist long before the advent of smartphones. The first themes with tower defense appeared in the third Warcraft And after that gained millions of fans. Now this genre is deeply rooted in mobile games for Android. One of them is a great development by the Ironhide Game Studio team called Kingdom Rush Frontiers.

In this game you have to protect your castle from enemy attacks using towers. There are four types of them: barracks with infantry, towers with archers, towers with mages and grenade throwers. Towers can be improved and make your defense stronger. This will allow you to resist stronger enemies and not let them pass to the castle.

This game has a huge number of levels, each of which is more difficult than the previous one. Each level also has three types of difficulty. To increase it, you need to pass the level on the previous difficulty. Thus, you will earn stars, which can later be spent on improving your units and hero.

Game Features:


  • Simple operation;
  • Many levels;
  • Multiple difficulty levels;
  • A large list of upgrades and improvements.

Kingdom Rush Frontiers is a great TD style game that is one of the best of its kind and is guaranteed to provide fans of the genre with a lot of positive emotions.
Comments (1)
  1. yes
    yes 2 April 2021 12:27
    wich one do i download ? the mod or the 1st one ?
Choose language: English Russian

Kingdom Rush Frontiers

Kingdom Rush Frontiers
  • Версия:
    5.1.04
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 4.2
  • Просмотров:
    22 519
+127169
Игры TD существуют задолго до появления смартфонов. Первые темы с защитой башен появились еще в третьем Варкрафте и после того обрела миллионы фанатов. Теперь же этот жанр глубоко укоренился в мобильные игры для андроид. Одной из них является великолепная разработка команды Ironhide Game Studio под названием Kingdom Rush Frontiers.

В этой игре вам предстоит защищать свой замок от атак врага с помощью башен. Здесь их четыре типа: казармы с пехотинцами, башни с лучниками, башни с магами и гранатометчики. Башни можно улучшать и делать сильнее вашу оборону. Это позволит противостоять врагам посильнее и не пропускать их к замку.

В этой игре присутствует огромное количество уровней, каждый из которых является более сложным, чем предыдущий. Каждый уровень также имеет три типа сложности. Чтобы ее увеличить вам нужно пройти уровень на предыдущей сложности. Таким образом, вы будете зарабатывать звезды, которые в последствии можно будет потратить на улучшение своих юнитов и героя.

Особенности игры:


  • Простое управление;
  • Множество уровней;
  • Несколько уровней сложности;
  • Большой перечень модернизаций и улучшений.

Kingdom Rush Frontiers – это отличная игра в стиле TD, которая является одной из лучших в своем роде и гарантированно предоставит поклонникам жанра массу положительных эмоций.
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian