Bed Wars

Bed Wars
  • Version:
    1.8.6
  • Category:
    Adventure
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    8 225
+336440
Thanks to the appearance of a 3D sandbox with blocky Minecraft graphics, numerous computer and mobile applications with all sorts of stories and gameplay have also started to appear on Its platform. One of them is the development of the Blockman Go Studio team called Bed Wars.

This is a competitive mini-game for Android devices, the main task of which is to destroy the enemy's bed and at the same time protect your own. This game is very fun. You need to farm gold and iron in certain checkpoints and buy weapons, uniforms, and blocks for them. Blocks are necessary for construction and first of all it is necessary to build up the bed of your team as efficiently as possible, so that the enemy gets to it as much as possible.

After everything is done, you will have to sneak or fight your way to the enemy's base and destroy his bed. After killing all the players from this team, they are considered losers. Thus, you and your team need to destroy all opponents, but at the same time protect your base from enemy attacks. The graphics and controls are familiar to everyone who has played minecraft, so there should be no problems with this.

Game Features:


  • Simple and intuitive operation;
  • Big online;
  • Constant fights and confrontations.


Bed Wars - is a fun and very interesting online mini-game in which you need to destroy the enemy base and protect your own.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Bed Wars

Bed Wars
  • Версия:
    1.6.4
  • Категория:
    Приключения
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Благодаря появлению 3D песочницы с блочной графикой Minecraft, также на ее платформе начали появляиься многочисленные компьютерные и мобильные приложения со всевозможными сюжетами и геймплеем. Одной из них является разработка команды Blockman Go Studio под названием Bed Wars.

Это соревновательная мини игра для андроид устройств, основной задачей которой является уничтожить кровать противника и при этом защитить свою. Данная игра очень веселая. Вам нужно в определенных чекпоинтах нафармить золото и железо и за них приобрести вооружение, обмундирование и блоки. Блоки нужны для строительства и в первую очередь стоит максимально эффективно застроить кровать своей команды, чтобы противник до нее добирался как можно больше времени.

После того как все будет сделано, вы должны будете проникнуть хитростью или с боем на базу противника и разрушить его кровать. После этого убив всех игроков из этой команды, они считаются проигравшими. Таким образом, вам и вашей команде нужно уничтожить всех противников, но при этом защитить свою базу от атак врага. Графика и управление здесь привычные всем, кто играл в майнкрафт поэтому с этом проблем возникнуть не должно.

Особенности игры:


  • Простое и понятное управление;
  • Большой онлайн;
  • Постоянные бои и противостояния.


Bed Wars – это веселая и очень интересная онлайн мини-игра, в которой вам нужно уничтожить базу противника и защитить свою.
Скачать Bed Wars на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Bed Wars v1.6.4
68,52 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)