Happy Color

Happy Color
  • Version:
    2.8.2
  • Category:
    Educational
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    4 473
+1925
Many people like to cope with stress with the help of special antistress coloring pages. But the problem is that such coloring pages are not always convenient to take with you. That's why many developers have started to create apps for mobile devices that are essentially coloring pages, but can be with you everywhere. One of the best such games is the development of the X-Flow team called Happy Color.

In this game, you can spend days coloring your favorite images. The coloring process is simple. After you decide on the picture and open it, a set of colors with numbers will appear at the bottom of the screen. The image itself will also have specific numbers on the areas. You also need to select a specific color and tap on the screen in those places where the number of this color is specified. This way, you will gradually paint over the image until you finish it completely.

Some images consist of a very large number of colors and individual elements. It is clear that such a drawing can not be decorated at a time. Therefore, in order not to lose it and finish later, all such images will be saved in the "My pictures" tab. This way you can continue coloring at any time on the stopped progress.

Game Features:


  • A huge number of images of different complexity;
  • Many categories;
  • Does not require an Internet connection.


Happy Color is a very convenient game that will allow you to always be close to your favorite antistress coloring book.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Happy Color

Happy Color
  • Версия:
    2.4.2
  • Категория:
    Инструменты
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Многие люди любят справляться со стрессом с помощью специальных раскрасок антистресс. Но проблема состоит в том, что такие раскраски не всегда удобно брать с собой. Поэтому многие разработчики начали создавать приложения на мобильные устройства, которые, по сути, являются таким раскрасками, но при этом могут быть с вами везде. Одной из лучших таких игр является разработка команды X-Flow под названием Happy Color.

В этой игре вы можете сутками раскрашивать понравившиеся вам изображения. Процесс раскрашивания происходит простым образом. После того, как вы определитесь с картинкой и откроете ее, в нижней части экрана появится набор цветов с номерами. Само изображение также будет иметь на областях определенные номера. Вам же нужно выбирать определенный цвет и тапать по экрану в тех местах, где указан номер этого цвета. Таким образом, постепенно вы будете закрашивать изображение, пока не закончите его полностью.

Некоторые картинки состоят из очень большого количества цветов и отдельных элементов. Понятное дело, что такой рисунок за раз не разукрасить. Поэтому чтоб не потерять его и закончить потом все такие картинки будут сохраняться во вкладке «Мои рисунки». Таким образом вы можете продолжить раскрашивание в любое время на остановившемся прогрессе.

Особенности игры:


  • Огромное количество изображений разной сложности;
  • Множество категорий;
  • Не требует подключения к интернету.


Happy Color – это очень удобная игра, которая позволит вам всегда находится рядом со своей любимой раскраской антистресс.
Скачать Happy Color на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Happy Color v2.4.2
24,61 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)