Sling Drift

Sling Drift
  • Version:
    2.20
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 408
+1010
Arcades are always fun, but they become doubly fun when these arcades are made for racing. There are a lot of similar games made, and they all differ in gameplay, management, graphics, and much more. Because of this diversity, it is difficult to choose something specific, since they are all good in their own way. But we still offer you to play the development of the tastypill team called Sling Drift.

This game provides both a simple and complex race with endless single-player gameplay. Your main task is to clearly pass the turns and not fly off the road. To do this, you need to heal your finger on the screen at a certain point before each turn.

This action will combine the point with the car and rotate it as a compass along a certain radius. The car will turn as long as you keep your finger on the point. This way you will regulate your movement. For a perfectly completed turn, you will receive additional points. This way you can earn combos here.

Game Features:


  • Simple endless gameplay;
  • Interesting movement physics and controls;
  • Increasing speed and difficulty as you progress.

Sling Drift is an excellent and extremely simple game that is designed for one purpose of spending a pleasant time in your free time.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Sling Drift

Sling Drift
  • Версия:
    2.20
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Просмотров:
    1 382
+1010
Аркады это всегда весело, но они становятся вдвойне веселее, когда эти аркады сделаны под гонки. Подобных игр сделано огромное множество, и все они отличаются, геймплеем, управлением, графикой и многим другим. Из-за этого разнообразия что-то конкретное выбрать сложно, так как все они по-своему хороши. Но все же предлагаем вам поиграть в разработку команды tastypill под названием Sling Drift.

Эта игра предоставляет собой одновременно простую и сложную гонку с бесконечным геймплеем на одного игрока. Вашей главной задачей является четко проходить повороты и не вылететь при этом с трассы. Для этого вам нужно перед каждым поворотом заживать палец на экране на определенной точке.

Благодаря этому действию точка объединится с автомобилем и повернет его как циркулем по определенному радиусу. Автомобиль будет поворачивать до тех пор, пока вы будете держать палец на точке. Таким образом вы будете регулировать свое движение. За идеально пройденный поворот вам будут начисляться дополнительные очки. Таким образом здесь можно зарабатывать комбо.

Особенности игры:


  • Простой бесконечный геймплей;
  • Интересная физика движений и управление;
  • Нарастающая скорость и сложность по мере прохождения.

Sling Drift – это отличная и предельно простая игра, которая предназначена для одной цели приятного время провождения в свободное время.
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian