Roblox

Roblox
  • Version:
    2.429.403252
  • Category:
    Adventure
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4
  • Views:
    2 532
+4052
Playing mobile games are fun, but doubly fun to play the games that you have created with your own hands. Maybe you will say that this requires knowledge of coding and programming, but not in this case. Install on your Android device game that was developed by the ROBLOX Corporation under the name Roblox and see for yourself.

So it's essentially a huge platform where you can find thousands of game modes and maps for any taste. And the main feature is that they are all created by real players. This is a huge virtual world. Where you can pass already created modes and maps, or create your own game which can be popular in this community. It's almost the same minecraft, only a little easier in terms of creating and games, although the graphics are somewhat similar.

You can choose any game and enjoy gameplay with other players. Here you can choose cards in which you need to pass the track with obstacles without falling down and down or to shoot in a shooter is not what is not inferior to cs: go. In General, the choice is simply staggering a large. Also you can chat here with other players to create their own group to unite people with the same ideas and so on.

Game Features:


  • Simple operation;
  • Incredibly large selection of maps and game modes;
  • The ability to create your own maps and games;
  • Huge online.

Roblox is a great platform that has collected an incredibly large number of games and modes and has a permanent high online.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Roblox

Roblox
  • Версия:
    2.429.403252
  • Категория:
    Приключения
  • Требования:
    Android 4.4
  • Просмотров:
    2 533
+4052
Играть в мобильные игры весело, но вдвойне веселее играть в те игры, которые ты создал собственными руками. Может, ты скажешь, что для этого нужны знания кодирования и программирования, но не в этом случае. Установи на свое андроид устройство игру, которая была разработана командой ROBLOX Corporation под названием Roblox и убедись в этом сам.

Это по своей сути огромная платформа, где можно найти тысячи игровых режимов и карт на любой вкус. И главной фишкой является то, что все они созданы реальными игроками. Это огромный виртуальный мир. Где ты можешь проходить уже созданные режимы и карты или же сотворить собственную игру, которая может стать мегапопулярной в этом сообществе. Это практически тот же майнкрафт, только немного проще в плане создания и игры, хотя графика чем-то похожа.

Вы можете выбрать любую игру и наслаждаться геймплеем с другими игроками. Здесь вы можете выбрать карты, в которых нужно пройти трассу с препятствиями ни разу не свалившись вниз или же пострелять в шутере не чем не уступающем кс: го. В общем, выбор здесь просто ошеломительно большой. Также вы можете переписываться здесь с другими игроками, создавать свои группы объединять людей с одинаковыми идеями и так далее.

Особенности игры:


  • Простое управление;
  • Невероятно большой выбор карт и режимов игры;
  • Возможность создавать собственные карты и игры;
  • Огромный онлайн.

Roblox – это отличная платформа, которая собрала в себя невероятно большое количество игр и режимов, а также имеет постоянный высокий онлайн.
Скачать Roblox на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Roblox v2.429.403252
90,7 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian