Aptoide

Aptoide
  • Version:
    9.13.0
  • Category:
    Tools
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.0
  • Views:
    10 596
+100112
Almost all owners of Android-based mobile devices use Google Play Market to search and install apps. At the same time, there are actually a huge number of markets that offer the same functionality to their users. And some of them are even bigger than Google Play itself. One of them is an app called Aptoide.

This is, in fact, the same storage of games and applications, but it is somewhat different from the usual Play Store. First of all, you will notice minor differences in navigation, which you can easily get used to. In addition, here you can safely install on your phone almost any official paid game completely without attachments.

Another difference is the availability of all versions of this game and the ability to download any of them. Simply put, when you choose a game you like, the entire list of previously existing versions drops out at the bottom. You can easily select one of them and install it on your device. Everything that is uploaded to this app is checked for security, so you can not be afraid to catch a virus on your phone when downloading.

App Features:


  • User-friendly interface and navigation;
  • Free access to paid apps and games;
  • Ability to install any version of the selected game.


Aptoide is a great alternative to the popular play store with some of its own features.
Download Aptoide free for android
Download Aptoide v9.13.0
22.65 Mb
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Aptoide

Aptoide
  • Версия:
    9.6.1.0
  • Категория:
    Инструменты
  • Требования:
    Android 2.0
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Практически все владельцы мобильных устройств на базе Андроид используют для поиска и установки приложений Google Play Market. При этом на самом деле существует огромное количество маркетов, которые предлагают своим пользователям такой же функционал. А некоторые из них даже больше чем сам Гугл Плей. Одним из них является приложение под названием Aptoide.

Это, по сути, такое же хранилище игр и приложений, но при этом оно несколько отличается от привычного Плей Маркета. В первую очередь вы заметите незначительные отличия в навигации, к которым можно легко привыкнуть. Кроме того, здесь вы можете безопасно установить на свой телефон практически любую официальную платную игру совершенно без вложений.

Еще одним отличием является наличие всех версий этой игры и возможность скачать любую из них. Проще говоря, когда вы выбираете понравившуюся вам игру, то внизу выпадает весь список существующих ранее версий. Вы можете с легкостью выбрать одну из них и установить на свое устройство. Все, что загружается в это приложение проходит проверку на безопасность, и поэтому вы можете не бояться подхватить вирус на свой телефон при скачивании.

Особенности приложения:


  • Удобный интерфейс и навигация;
  • Наличие платных приложений и игр в бесплатном доступе;
  • Возможность установки любой версии выбранной игры.


Aptoide – это отличная альтернатива популярному плей маркету с некоторыми собственными особенностями.
Скачать Aptoide на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Aptoide v9.6.1.0
22,95 Mb
Комментарии (0)