Creative Destruction

Creative Destruction
  • Version:
    2.0.3601
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 431
+17
PUBG Mobile has become a real panacea in the gaming community. It plays almost every person pulls the device and who don't mind paying for the game. If you are among those players or just don't like paid games, you can play free alternatives, the number of which is enormous. One of them is a game developed by a team ZuoMasterDeveloper called Creative Destruction.

Here you have to choose a character to undergo a simple training and immediately go into battle with 99 enemies. The gameplay of this game resembles not so PUBG, and even more Fortunate. Here in the arena, you can not only pick up weapons, armor, and battle with other players, but to build their own shelters, from which it will be easy to shoot approaching enemies from a height or protecting yourself walls.

This is a very exciting and fun game that can give you not only excellent gameplay, but also qualitatively traced graphics. Draw distance is simply amazing, you will easily be able to discern the enemy even on the horizon. Just do not forget about safe zones and try is always in them, otherwise you will find yourself in a snow storm, and can easily die.

game Features:


  • Great detailed drawing graphics;
  • The possibility of building fortified positions;
  • The permanent online.

Creative Destruction is a great free alternative PUBG Mobile, which is ready to give the player a lot of pleasant experiences.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Creative Destruction

Creative Destruction

Creative Destruction
  • Версия:
    2.0.1471
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
PUBG Mobile стал настоящей панацеей в игровом сообществе. В него играет практически каждый, у кого тянет устройство и кому не жалко заплатить за игру. Если вы не из числа этих игроков или просто не любите платные игры, то можете спокойно играть в бесплатные альтернативы, количество которых огромно. Одной из них является игра разработанная командой ZuoMasterDeveloper под названием Creative Destruction.

Здесь вам предстоит выбрать персонажа, пройти простенькое обучение и сразу же отправиться в бой с 99 противниками. Геймплей этой игры напоминает не так чтобы PUBG, а больше даже Fortunate. Здесь на арене вы можете не только подбирать оружие, броню и сражаться с другими игроками, но и строить собственные укрытия, из которых можно будет легко отстреливать приближающихся противников с высоты или защитив себя стенами.

Это очень увлекательная и веселая игра, которая может подарить вам не только отменный геймплей, но и качественно прорисованную графику. Дальность прорисовки просто поражает, вы легко сможете разглядеть противника даже на линии горизонта. Вот только не забывайте о безопасных зонах, и старайтесь всегда находится в них, иначе вы попадете в снежную бурю, и сможете легко погибнуть.

Особенности игры:


  • Отличная детализация прорисовки графики;
  • Возможность постройки укрепленных позиций;
  • Постоянный онлайн.

Creative Destruction – это отличная бесплатная альтернатива PUBG Mobile, которая готова подарить игроку массу приятных впечатлений.
Комментарии (0)