Block City Wars: Pixel Shooter with Battle Royale

Block City Wars: Pixel Shooter with Battle Royale
  • Version:
    7.2.3
  • Category:
    Simulation
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0
  • Views:
    5 573
+132152
Block City Wars: Pixel Shooter with Battle Royale - Cubic graphics in games has become so popular that it can be found in almost all genres. Especially often it can be found in online games where a large number of people play. One of them is an interesting online shooter that was created by the d-Games Apps development team and called Block City Wars.

After starting this game, you will find more than ten different game modes, where you will fight with other players and complete tasks. Here you will find: team battle, dezmatch, solo tasks, take part in a prison escape, play football on cars, fight on robots, collect pokemon and much more.
In General, the fun in this game you will not take. In addition, there is an in-game store with a wide range of products. You can buy a new character skin, improved weapons, armor, and much more. Win battles and kill other players, this will add to your reputation and increase the rewards for the fight, the more kilos the greater the reward.

Game Features:


  • Simple operation;
  • Cubic graphics;
  • A huge number of game modes;
  • Large selection of weapons;
  • Huge map.

So, rather install this game on your phone or tablet and enjoy excellent online with hundreds of thousands of players around the world.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Block City Wars: Pixel Shooter with Battle Royale

Block City Wars: Pixel Shooter with Battle Royale

Block City Wars: Pixel Shooter with Battle Royale
  • Версия:
    7.1.5
  • Категория:
    Симуляторы
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Кубическая графика в играх стала настолько популярной, что ее можно встретить уже практически во всех жанрах. Особенно часто ее можно встретить в онлайн играх, где играет большое количество людей. Одной из них является интересный онлайн шутер, который был создан командой разработчиков D-Games Apps и получил название Block City Wars.

После запуска этой игры вас ожидает более десяти разнообразных игровых режимов, где вы будете сражаться с другими игроками и выполнять задания. Здесь вы встретите: командный бой, дезматч, сольные задания, поучаствуете в тюремном побеге, поиграете в футбол на машинах, будете воевать на роботах, собирать покемонов и еще много чего другого.
В общем, веселья в этой игре вам будет не занимать. Кроме того, здесь присутствует внутриигровой магазин с широким ассортиментом товаров. Вы можете приобрести новый скин персонажа, улучшенное оружие, броню и еще много чего другого. Выигрывайте сражения и убивайте других игроков, это будет добавлять вам репутацию и увеличивать награды за бой, чем больше килов тем больше награда.

Особенности игры:


  • Простое управление;
  • Кубическая графика;
  • Огромное количество игровых режимов;
  • Большой выбор оружия;
  • Огромные карты.

Так что, скорее устанавливайте эту игру на свой телефон или планшет и наслаждайтесь отменным онлайном с сотнями тысяч игроков по всему миру.
Комментарии (0)