Pixel Gun 3D

Pixel Gun 3D
  • Version:
    17.5.2
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    4 938
+7690
Tired of constantly playing alone on your phone and want a co-op? Well, if you like shooters, and you love games created on the Minecraft engine then you have a direct road to installing the game, which was developed by the Pixel Gun 3D team with the same name Pixel Gun 3D.

This is a cool online shooter with a wide variety of game modes, both for single player and for co-op. In a single game, it all comes down to survival and shooting the walking dead, who only dream of killing you. There are two modes. In the first you need to kill a certain number of zombies on the location and not die at the same time yourself, in the second you also need to kill zombies, but already in the arena and here you will mow them down until you are killed.

As for the co-op, there are also several ways to play. the first and most favorite of all is the dezmatch, where each player is his own friend and then you need to wet all who will be on your way. In the second mode, you will already be competing in a team battle, but in addition to players from the other team, you will also constantly be attacked by zombies from which you should also shoot back.

Game Features:


  • Variety of game modes;
  • Cubic graphics;
  • A large Arsenal of weapons.

Pixel Gun 3D - this is a great shooter with cubic graphics, which will allow you to have fun with your friends and help nepis or other players.
Comments (1)
  1. nawaf
    nawaf 11 May 2020 13:36
    999999 ddiamon 999 coins
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Pixel Gun 3D

Pixel Gun 3D

Pixel Gun 3D
  • Версия:
    16.7.3
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Надоело постоянно играть в одиночку на телефоне и хочется кооператива? Что ж если тебе нравятся шутеры, и ты обожаешь игры, созданные на движке Minecraft тогда тебе прямая дорога к установке игры, которая разработана командой Pixel Gun 3D с таким же названием Pixel Gun 3D.

Это крутой онлайн шутер с множеством разнообразных игровых режимов, как для одного игрока, так и для кооператива. В одиночной игре все сводится к выживанию и отстрелу ходячих мертвецов, которые только и мечтают расправиться с тобой. Режимов этих два. В первом тебе нужно убить на локации определенное количество тех самых зомби и не умереть при этом самому, во втором тебе также нужно убивать зомби, но уже на арене и здесь ты будешь их косить до тех пор, пока тебя не убьют.

Что касается кооператива, то здесь также есть несколько способов игры. первый и самый любимый всеми это дезматч, где каждый игрок сам себе друг и тут вам нужно мочить всех, кто окажется на твоём пути. Во втором режиме ты уже будешь соревноваться в командном бою, но помимо игроков с другой команды вас также постоянно будут атаковать зомби от которых также стоит отстреливаться.

Особенности игры:


  • Разнообразие режимов игры;
  • Кубическая графика;
  • Большой арсенал вооружения.

Pixel Gun 3D – это великолепный шутер с кубической графикой, который позволит вам от души повеселиться с друзьями и помочить неписей или других игроков.
Комментарии (1)
  1. Аркадий
    Аркадий 12 октября 2019 14:49
    Крутоооооо!?!!!!!!!!!!