PES CLUB MANAGER

PES CLUB MANAGER
  • Version:
    3.1.2
  • Category:
    Simulation
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.2
  • Views:
    2 839
+2222
We present to your attention a fascinating football simulator for Android OS, where there is a great opportunity to create your own football team and add skilled players to it. Team recruitment can be made from the athletes represented, which there are simply a lot of them. Toy PES CLUB MANAGER contains virtual clubs and tournament competitions. Gamers will have to start their mentoring path from the very beginning. You need to build a club structure, which will be used for training players.

After the construction of this building, immediately proceed to the training of athletes. Try to develop an effective strategy for each new match, closely monitor the actions of the participants of your close-knit team, configure the players for victorious success and when you realize that the team is ready for its first battle, immediately send it to the huge football field. Try to download PES CLUB MANAGER and prove to all football fans that you are the best coach on the planet. When your football team is fully assembled, start the competition, and then start building a large stadium and other club buildings.

All these buildings are needed to improve and expand your club, only this way will help you rise in the club ranking. The number of matches and seasons definitely depends on the coach, there is a possibility to choose the game pace yourself. However, it is necessary to remember about the main task-raising the sports club to high positions, for this reason, sometimes it is better to have less, but with the highest quality. Gamers who have managed to install this game on their devices will need to think about every important decision and a detailed selection of the best strategy, because only such unusual methods can win over rivals.

Each player has their own unique qualities, impact strength, dexterity, endurance, and hit accuracy. Know that every athlete must be useful on the football field. In addition to all this, the private game company Konami used the Havok engine during the development of its creation, which allowed us to implement an unsurpassed level of graphic effects, and the game was completely Russified. This amazing game app will please all football fans and give them a sea of unforgettable sensations.

Game Features:


  • Beautiful graphic effects and convenient control system;
  • Addictive gameplay;
  • Over four thousand licensed athletes;
  • Full control of the entire process.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » PES CLUB MANAGER

PES CLUB MANAGER

PES CLUB MANAGER
  • Версия:
    2.3.2
  • Категория:
    Симуляторы
  • Требования:
    Android 4.2
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Вашему вниманию представляется увлекательный футбольный симулятор для ОС Android, где имеется прекрасная возможность создания своей футбольной команды и добавления в нее искусных игроков. Набор команды можно производить из представленных спортсменов, которых тут просто немерено. Игрушка PES CLUB MANAGER содержит в себе виртуальные клубы и турнирные состязания. Геймерам же предстоит начать свой наставнический путь с самого начала. Вам нужно заняться строительством клубного сооружения, внутри которого и будут осуществляться тренировки футболистов.

После возведения этого здания незамедлительно переходите к подготовке спортсменов. Старайтесь разрабатывать эффективную стратегию к каждому новому матчу, пристально наблюдайте за действиями участников вашей сплоченной команды, настройте игроков на победоносный успех и когда вы поймете, что команда готова к своей первой битве, сразу же отправляйте ее на огромное футбольное поле. Попытайтесь скачать PES CLUB MANAGER и докажите всем поклонникам футбола, что вы являетесь наилучшим тренером на всей планете. Когда ваша футбольная команда будет в полном сборе, начинайте соревнования, а затем приступайте к построению большого стадиона и прочих клубных строений.

Все эти постройки нужны для улучшения и расширения вашего клуба, лишь такой способ поможет вам возвыситься в клубном рейтинге. Число матчей и сезонов определенно зависит от наставника, имеется возможность самоличного выбора игрового темпа. Однако, необходимо помнить об основной задаче - поднятии спортивного клуба на высокие позиции, по этой причине иногда лучше меньше, но с высочайшим качеством. Геймерам, сумевшим установить данную игру на свои девайсы, потребуется обдумывание каждого важного решения и детальный подбор лучшей стратегии, поскольку лишь такими необычными методами можно одержать победу над соперниками.

Каждый из игроков имеет свои уникальные качества, силу удара, ловкость, выносливость и меткость попадания. Знайте, что каждый спортсмен обязан быть полезным на футбольном поле. Помимо всего этого частная игровая компания Konami во время разработки своего творения применила движок Havok, который дозволил реализовать непревзойденный уровень графических эффектов, также игра была полностью русифицирована. Это потрясающее игровое приложение порадует всех фанатов футбола и подарит им море незабываемых ощущений.

Особенности игры:


  • Красивые графические эффекты и удобная система управления;
  • Затягивающий игровой процесс;
  • Свыше четырех тысяч лицензированных спортсменов;
  • Полноценное управление всем процессом.
Комментарии (0)