Football Manager 2019 Mobile

Football Manager 2019 Mobile
  • Version:
    10.1.0
  • Category:
    Sports
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    5 195
+88
Do you want to know all the hardships and hardships of the football Manager profession? In this case, you should definitely download a game from the SEGA developer called Football Manager 2019 Mobile.

This game is the perfect simulator of a real football Manager, in which everything is calculated. Here you will choose a football team and start training it. You can immediately choose a legendary football club and participate in the Champions League, or create a completely new team of your own and develop it from scratch. How to proceed is up to you, but remember that this is not an ordinary game, this is a real simulator and so you will have to calculate everything.

Make sure that your chosen football club becomes the most famous and successful. To do this, you need to train them, constantly participate in transfers and win football matches. The better all this will happen, the more chances your team will have to become a champion.

Game Features:


  • User-friendly and multi-functional interface;
  • A huge number of football clubs to choose from;
  • Simple operation.

Football Manager 2019 Mobile - this is the best simulator of the football Manager of all existing ones, which is designed for Android devices. For this reason, you just have to install it on your Android device if you really are a fan of football games.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Football Manager 2019 Mobile

Football Manager 2019 Mobile

Football Manager 2019 Mobile
  • Версия:
    10.1.0
  • Категория:
    Спортивные
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Хотите узнать все тяготы и лишения профессии футбольного менеджера? В этом случае вам обязательно следует скачать игру от разработчика SEGA под названием Football Manager 2019 Mobile.

Эта игра является идеальным симулятором настоящего футбольного менеджера, в котором просчитано абсолютно все. Здесь вы выберете себе футбольную команду и начнете ее тренировать. Вы сразу же можете выбрать легендарный футбольный клуб и участвовать в лиге чемпионов или же создать совершенно новую собственную команду и развивать ее с самого нуля. Как поступить решать вам, но помните что это не обычная игра , это самый настоящий симулятор и поэтому придется просчитывать все.

Сделайте так, чтобы выбранный вами футбольный клуб стал самым известным и успешным. Для этого вам нужно тренировать их, постоянно участвовать в трансферах и выигрывать в футбольных матчах. Чем качественнее все это будет происходить, тем больше шансов будет у вашей команды стать чемпионом.

Особенности игры:


  • Удобный и многофункциональный интерфейс;
  • Огромное количество футбольных клубов на выбор;
  • Простое управление.

Football Manager 2019 Mobile – это лучший симулятор футбрльного менеджера из всех ныне существующих, который предназначен для андроид устройств. По этой причине вы просто обязаны установить его на свое андроид устройство, если вы действительно являетесь фанатом футбольных игр.
Комментарии (0)