The Sims™ FreePlay

The Sims™ FreePlay
  • Version:
    5.53.1
  • Category:
    Simulation
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 424
+810
A team of developers ELECTRONIC ARTS is known to every gamer. This company produces a wide variety of computer and mobile games in a variety of ways and from racing games to shooters and strategy. One of them became a cult simulation of real life called The Sims FreePlay.

In this game anyone can easily start a new life and to create any character that you wish. This game is already more than six years, but despite this its popularity every day grows. You will need to create your character, go to work, to build a house and upgrade it. You can make friends, build a site for them and play simultaneously for several characters.

Here you will be able to build yourself the house of your dreams and become a famous businessman or a superstar. All will depend solely on your actions. You will also have the opportunity to have a family and have children. In General, this game provides you a full range of opportunities and freedom. And the main thing is that it is absolutely free.

Game Features:


  • Simple operation;
  • Complete freedom of action;
  • The possibility of creating a unique character.

The Sims FreePlay is a free game that will give you the life you only dreamed of. So install it on your Android device.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » The Sims™ FreePlay

The Sims™ FreePlay

The Sims™ FreePlay
  • Версия:
    5.42.0
  • Категория:
    Симуляторы
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Команда разработчиков ELECTRONIC ARTS известна каждому геймеру. Эта компания создает самые разнообразные компьютерные и мобильные игры во множестве направлений от гонок и футбольных симуляторов до шутеров и стратегий. Одной из них стал культовый симулятор реальной жизни под названием The Sims FreePlay.

В этой игре каждый желающий может с легкостью начать новую жизнь и создать любого персонажа, которого только пожелает. Данной игре уже больше шести лет, но, не смотря на это ее популярность с каждым днем только растет. Вам нужно будет создать своего героя, ходить на работу, обустраивать дом и модернизировать его. Вы можете заводить себе друзей, построив участок для них и играть одновременно за нескольких персонажей.

Здесь вы сможете отстроить себе дом своей мечты и стать известным бизнесменом или же суперзвездой. Все будет зависеть исключительно от ваших действий. Также у вас будет возможность завести семью и обзавестись детьми. В общем, эта игра предоставляет вам полный спектр возможностей и свободы. А главное то, что она является совершенно бесплатной.

Особенности игры:


  • Простое управление;
  • Полная свобода действий;
  • Возможность создания уникального персонажа.

The Sims FreePlay – это бесплатная игра, которая подарит вам жизнь, о которой вы только мечтали. Поэтому скорее установите ее на свое андроид устройство.
Скачать The Sims™ FreePlay на андроид бесплатно
Скачать The Sims™ FreePlay v5.42.0
33,74 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)