Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA

Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA
  • Version:
    1.5.4
  • Category:
    Simulation
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    3 355
+2436
Do you like to drive domestic cars? Of course, in games, because in real life there are few who enjoy driving such a car. But not the point. In General, the InsaneInTheGame development team created a great game called Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA.

In this game, you will have the opportunity to fulfill the dream of any driver of the UAZ Loaf, Lawn and eight, namely, destroy them as your soul desires.

In the game Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA you have to arrange a crash test for these three cars. First, you will be asked to choose one of the dummies, and then the car that you will destroy and immediately into the game. Here you have to drive on the selected car a number of direct routes that are filled with barrels.

You can crash into them and gradually destroy the car or go around and accelerate as fast as possible to meet the wall at the exit and Zap the dummy right through the windshield as far as possible. In addition, you will be able to improve their machines and modify their characteristics. This will allow you to accelerate faster and, in turn, push the dummy as far as possible. By the way, the greater the distance it flies, the more money and stars you get.

Game Features:


  • Simple operation;
  • Great opportunity to relieve stress;
  • Realistic graphics and driving physics.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA

Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA

Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA
  • Версия:
    1.2.1
  • Категория:
    Симуляторы
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Любите погонять на отечественных автомобилях? Понятное дело в играх, ибо в реальной жизни найдется мало таких, кто получает удовольствие от вождения подобного автомобиля. Но не суть. В общем, команда разработчиков InsaneInTheGame создала отличную игру под названием Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA.

В этой игре у вас появится возможность осуществить мечту любого водителя УАЗа Буханки, Газона и восьмерки, а именно уничтожать их как пожелает ваша душа.

В игре Car Crash Test UAZ BUHANKA вам предстоит устроить краш тест этим трем автомобилям. Вначале вам будет предложено выбрать одного из манекенов, а потом и автомобиль, который вы будете разрушать и сразу в игру. Здесь вам предстоит проехать на выбранной машине ряд прямых трасс, которые заставлены бочками.

Вы можете врезаться в них и постепенно уничтожать авто или же огибать и разогнать максимально возможную скорость, чтобы на выходе встретиться со стеной и запулить манекеном прямо через лобовое стекло как можно на большее расстояние. Кроме того, здесь вы сможете улучшать свои машины и изменять их характеристики. Это позволит вам быстрее разогнаться и в свою очередь запулить манекена как можно дальше. К слову, чем большее расстояние он пролетит, тем больше денег и звезд вы получите.

Особенности игры:


  • Простое управление;
  • Отличная возможность снять напряжение;
  • Реалистичная графика и физика вождения.
Комментарии (0)