Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans
  • Version:
    13.0.31
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    3 004
+5258
Clash of Clans – an interesting online strategy in which you will have to create your own settlement. As well as conduct numerous battles with neighbors, while most of the settlements that surround you belong to real players, so that after an attack on their settlement, you may well wait for the return visit of the enemies.

the Story


Like most of these games, this development can not boast of any really clear plot, but here you can immediately add that it is not particularly necessary, the game just does not need a plot here everything is tied to colorful battles.

Features


When you start playing, you will first get a starting settlement that does not have any protection, and there are few structures in it. Your first task is to form your own army, which you need not only to attack neighboring settlements, but also for defense. Also, do not forget to take care of the construction of various protective structures that will increase the defense capacity of your settlement by an order of magnitude. And most importantly, never forget to go somewhere to fight, always leave a solid detachment to protect your settlement, because the enemies can descend at any time, and if at this moment the settlement will not have your garrison, the enemies will plunder it and take away your valuable resources. The settlement needs to be pumped to the maximum, because thanks to this you will be able to get not only much more useful resources, but also to hire elite troops that are much more useful for the battle. Try to hire them in the first place, even if they are much more expensive than ordinary fighters, but they surpass them by a head, and can easily deal with any enemy rite. Agree all of the above is enough to understand Clash of Clans not only possible, but also necessary. You also have the opportunity to create a clan by teaming up with other players, so you will become stronger, and will be able to more effectively conduct a defensive war.

Features of Clash of Clans


The game can please really colorful graphics, it is well designed and the fighters and the world around them look very nice. Sound effects are also mostly pleasant, so they can not cause such a strong delight, but they do not irritate. In battles, you can rely not only on infantry, but also on artillery, which is perfect just to destroy enemy fortifications. And the use of more competent tactics will allow you to win a decisive victory even over opponents who outnumber you several times.
Comments (1)
  1. padroimanuel
    padroimanuel 26 August 2020 03:27
    MOD CLASH OF CLAN UNLIMITED GOLD
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans
  • Версия:
    11.185.13
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Clash of Clans – интересная онлайн стратегия, в которой вам придется создавать собственное поселение. А так же вести многочисленные сражения с соседями, притом большинство поселений которые вас окружают, принадлежит реальным игрокам, так что после нападения на их поселение, вы в ответ вполне можете дождаться ответного визита врагов.

Сюжет


Как большинство подобных игр, данная разработка не может похвастаться каким-то действительно внятным сюжетом, но здесь сразу можно добавить, что он особенно и не нужен, игра просто не нуждается в сюжете здесь все завязано на красочных сражениях.

Возможности


Начав играть, вы получите вначале стартовое поселение, которое не обладает какой-то защитой, да и сооружений в нем немного. Ваша первоочередная задача, сформировать свою армию, которая нужно не только для нападения на соседние поселения, но и для обороны. Так же не забудьте позаботиться о возведении всевозможных защитных сооружений, которые повысят обороноспособность вашего поселения буквально на порядок. Ну и главное никогда не забывайте, отправляясь куда-то сражаться, всегда оставляйте солидный отряд охранять ваше поселение, ведь враги могут нагрянуть в любой момент, и если в этот момент в поселении не будет вашего гарнизона, враги разграбят его и унесут ваши ценные ресурсы. Поселение нужно прокачать по максимуму, ведь благодаря подобному вы сможете получать не только гораздо больше полезных ресурсов, но и нанимать элитные войска, гораздо более полезные для сражения. Старайтесь нанимать в первую очередь именно их, пусть они гораздо дороже обычных бойцов, зато превосходят их на голову, и могут легко расправиться с любым вражеским обрядом. Согласитесь всего вышесказанного вполне достаточно, для того чтоб понять скачать Clash of Clans на андроид не только можно, но и нужно. Так же у вас есть возможность создать клан, объединившись с другими игроками, таким образом, вы станете сильнее, и сможете более эффективно вести оборонительную войну.

Особенности Clash of Clans


Игра может порадовать действительно красочной графикой, она отлично проработана и бойцы и окружающий мир выглядят предельно симпатично. Звуковые эффекты тоже по большей части приятные, разуметься они не могут вызывать такого уж сильного восторга, зато и не раздражают. В сражениях вы можете опираться не только на пехоту, но и на артиллерию, которая отлично подойдет просто для того, чтоб уничтожать вражеские укрепления. А использование более грамотной тактики, позволит вам одерживать решительную победу даже над противниками, которые превосходят вас по количеству в несколько раз.
Комментарии (0)