Stickman Backflip Killer 5

Stickman Backflip Killer 5
  • Version:
    v0.6
  • Category:
    Simulation
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    7 379
+97123
This game is one of the representatives of simulators, which is created for mobile devices based on Android. The game allows the user to control a deadly stickman. He has parkour skills, a good command of weapons, as well as hand-to-hand combat. The main goal of the game is to complete a certain task in a given location.

The game has an advanced physics engine, so the player can do mind-blowing tricks, deviate from bullets and defeat enemies one after another. As for the management, it is quite convenient, which will allow the player to plunge into the game world for a long time. The game is sure to appeal to fans of this type of game.

To control the stickman, you must use the left half of the touch screen. This is where the improvised stick is located, which is responsible for the direction of movement in any of the parties. And the buttons that are responsible for hitting, jumping, shooting, and speeding up are located in the right area of the display. And to start the game, you need to Stickman Backflip Killer 5.

The game gives the player the opportunity to play in one of three modes, which significantly diversifies the process. This feature makes the game more interesting, which will allow you to repeatedly get pleasant emotions. Before completing the mission, the gamer can equip the character with different tools and items.

Game Features:


  • branded graphics;
  • addictive gameplay;
  • simple operation;
  • good physics engine.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Stickman Backflip Killer 5

Stickman Backflip Killer 5

Stickman Backflip Killer 5
  • Версия:
    0.1.4
  • Категория:
    Симуляторы
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Эта игра является одним из представителей симуляторов, которая создана для мобильных устройств на основе андроид. Игра предоставляет возможность пользователю управлять смертоносным стикменом. Он имеет навыки паркура, хорошо владеет оружием, а также рукопашным боем. Основной целью игры является прохождение определенного задание в заданной локации.

Игра имеет продвинутый физический движок, благодаря чему игрок сможет делать умопомрачительные трюки, отклоняться от пуль и побеждать врагов друг за другом. Что касается управления, то оно довольно удобное, что позволит игроку надолго окунуться в игровой мир. Игра обязательно придется по вкусу ценителям подобного вида игр.

Чтобы управлять стикменом, необходимо использовать левую половину сенсорного экрана. Именно там находится импровизированный стик, который отвечает за направление движения в какую-либо из сторон. А кнопки, отвечающие за удар, совершение прыжка, выстрелы и ускорение, находятся в правой области дисплея. А чтобы начать игру, необходимо скачать Stickman Backflip Killer 5 на андроид.

Игра предоставляет игроку возможность поиграть в одном из трех режимов, что существенно разнообразит процесс. Такая функция делает игру интереснее, что позволит неоднократно получить приятные эмоции. Перед выполнением миссии, геймер может снарядить персонажа разными инструментами и предметами.

Особенности игры:


  • фирменная графика;
  • увлекательный геймплей;
  • простое управление;
  • хороший физический движок.
Комментарии (0)