Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing

Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing
  • Version:
    1.6.2
  • Category:
    Racing
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    9 396
+147175
The game Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing is an exciting development where the user will ride a bike. Exciting mountain roads, incredible stunts and extreme rides are waiting for you. Here players will be able to spend their free time and get a lot of fun.

The graphics are made as realistic as possible, and the locations are well worked out. Thus, we got a good picture. As for the physics of movement, it is also made at a high quality level, which makes the gameplay Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing even more interesting. The main task of the bike driver will be to overcome mountain trails.

All the tracks contain a variety of slides and jumps, in addition to this, you will need to perform the job. They consist of performing tricks, passing the track quickly, or both. In General, no one will be bored here for sure. And for completing tasks, the user will receive asterisks.

Earned stars will help you get different items and accessories for the bike. It should be borne in mind that by replacing any part, the behavior of the transport may change. As for the management, it is quite simple, and no one will cause difficulties.

Game Features:


  • different tracks;
  • interesting task;
  • ability to improve the bike;
  • convenient control.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing

Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing

Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing
  • Версия:
    1.6.2
  • Категория:
    Гонки
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Игра Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing является захватывающей разработкой, где пользователь будет кататься на велосипеде. Впереди ждут увлекательные горные дороги, невероятные трюки и экстремальные поездки. Тут игроки смогут интересно провести свободное время, и получить массу удовольствия.

Графика сделана максимально реалистично, а локации прекрасно проработаны. Таким образом, получилась хорошая картинка. Что же касается физики движений, то она тоже выполнена на качественном уровне, что делает игровой процесс Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing еще интереснее. Основной задачей водителя велосипеда будет преодоление горных трасс.

Все трассы содержат в себе различные горки и трамплины, кроме этого необходимо будет выполнять задания. Они заключаются в выполнении трюков, быстром прохождении трассы, или и то, и другое. В общем, скучать тут точно никому не придется. А за выполнение заданий, пользователь получит звездочки.

Заработанные звезды помогут получить разные элементы и аксессуары для велосипеда. Стоит учитывать, что, заменив какую-либо деталь, может измениться поведение транспорта. Что касается управления, то оно выполнено довольно просто, и ни у кого не вызовет затруднений.

Особенности игры:


  • разные трассы;
  • интересные задания;
  • возможность улучшать велосипед;
  • удобное управление.
Скачать Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Bike Mayhem Mountain Racing v1.6.2
38,42 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)