Garena Free Fire

Garena Free Fire
  • Version:
    1.49.0
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    9 488
+281327
Garena Free Fire – a new shooter made in the style of survival. For analogues, he took many of these games, so that is able to please with their capabilities. The game turned out to be both dynamic and non-standard, so it will not disappoint you.

The Story


download Free Fire-Battlegrounds for Android you will see that the story turned out to be somewhat unusual, in the story several people were rescued from the plane and try to survive on a desert island. Your main goal is to defeat all opponents and remain the only character on the level. Each battle is delayed for 10 minutes, during which time you must successfully eliminate all the enemies pressing on you.

Features


You can play not only alone, but also to assemble a team of four people, with which to deal with the enemies that stand in your way, it is much easier. For safe communication with your allies, you can use internal communication, which will protect you from listening to enemies. Starting to play, you must first grab a convenient position for yourself, as well as find a weapon that will allow you to effectively resist the enemy. The world is really well drawn, the graphics are literally at a height, it is well-designed, so what you see is only a stable delight. And the wild world of the island, and the weapons and characters that will confront you, please very much. In addition, it is worth emphasizing the variety of weapons, you in most cases do not have to rush to the first instance that comes along, you can almost always find something more effective that will allow you to confidently win over the enemy. First of all, try to get the most powerful weapons that will make you stronger. Also, there is a fairly realistic picture of the battle, sometimes just one hit is enough for you to lose, so do not try to attack the enemy head-on, on the contrary, as much as possible use the shelters, which are quite a lot, being in them, you can quite effectively shoot back.

Garena Free Fire game Features


It is quite interesting to implement the search for useful items on the map, you can find a lot of useful items that will help you more effectively defeat your opponents. The world is completely open and large enough, as a rule, the locations are so huge that it will not be easy to search them for a certain period of time. It is also worth emphasizing the extremely convenient control, which seems to have been created specifically for mobile games, moreover, it is also flexibly configured, so that you can adjust the control for literally any type of smartphone.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Garena Free Fire

Garena Free Fire

Garena Free Fire
  • Версия:
    1.41.0
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Garena Free Fire – новый шутер выполненный в стиле выживания. За аналоги он взял многие подобные игры, так что способен порадовать своими возможностями. Игра получилась одновременно динамичной и нестандартной, так что не сможет вас разочаровать.

Сюжет


скачать Free Fire - Battlegrounds на андроид вы увидите что история получилась несколько необычной, по сюжету несколько человек оказались выбранены из самолета и пытаются выживать на необитаемом острове. Ваша основная цель победить всех противников и остаться единственным персонажем на уровне. Каждое сражение затягивается на 10 минут, за это время вы должны успешно ликвидировать всех наседающих на вас врагов.

Возможности


Играть вы сможете не только в одиночку, но и собрать себе команду из четырех человек, с которой расправляться с вставшими у вас на пути противниками, получиться гораздо более просто. Для безопасного общения со своими союзниками, можно использовать внутреннюю связь, которая защитит вас от прослушивания врагами. Начиная играть, вы должны в первую очередь захватить для себя удобную позицию, а так же найти оружие, которое позволит вам эффективно противостоять врагу. Мир действительно хорошо прорисован, графика здесь буквально на высоте, она отлично проработанная, так что увиденное вызывает только стабильный восторг. И дикий мир острова, и оружие и персонажи которые будут вам противостоять, радуют предельно сильно. К тому же стоит подчеркнуть разнообразие оружия, вам в большинстве случаев не придется бросаться на первый попавшийся экземпляр, вы практически всегда сможете найти нечто более эффективное, что позволит вам, уверено одерживать победы над противником. Старайтесь в первую очередь заполучить самое мощное вооружение, которое сделает вас более сильными. Так же здесь достаточно реалистичная картина сражения, иногда достаточно одного попадания для того чтоб вы проиграли, так что не стремитесь атаковать противника в лоб, наоборот как можно больше пользуйтесь укрытиями, которых здесь достаточно много, находясь в них, можно вполне эффективно отстреливаться.

Особенности игры Garena Free Fire


Здесь достаточно интересно реализован поиск полезных предметов, на карте вы сможете найти немало полезных предметов, которые помогут более эффективно одерживать победу над противниками. Мир полностью открытый и достаточно большой, как правило, локации настолько огромные, что обыскать их за определенный промежуток времени, будет непросто. Так же стоит подчеркнуть предельно удобное управление, которое как будто специально было создано именно для мобильных игр, притом оно еще и гибко настраивается, так что подстроить управление можно буквально для любого типа смартфонов.
Комментарии (0)