Age of Warring Empire

Age of Warring Empire
  • Version:
    2.5.98
  • Category:
    Role playing
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.3
  • Views:
    2 158
+22
Fantasy in our time, well, just an incredibly popular genre, with the latter just silly to argue. So there is nothing surprising in the fact that there are more and more games dedicated to this genre. Here and here before you, it is necessary to recognize a decent development that will definitely not make you bored. In addition, it should be emphasized that the game was originally designed for mobile. So you will not see here the standard jambs that regularly occur in games transferred from the computer.

There is also a story here, it can not be said that it is so delicious, but it can not be called bad, too, so in any case, it was very interesting to watch the development of the latter. The game process is quite interesting, because you will have to deal with the game is not aby ches, and build your own powerful Empire. And then you have to make it the most powerful, pushing all the other enemies who only dare to stand in your way.

By raiding enemy lands, you will receive valuable resources that can then be successfully spent on the development of your own territories.

Age of Warring Empire, it is quite possible. Even if there are a lot of similar games, and some incredible novelty, it is not striking in any case, but at the same time, the game is really interesting, and it is not worth spending a little time on it.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Age of Warring Empire

Age of Warring Empire
  • Версия:
    2.6.01
  • Категория:
    Ролевые
  • Требования:
    Android 2.3
  • Просмотров:
    2 342
+22
Фентези в наше время ну просто невероятно популярный жанр, с последним просто спорить глупо. Так что нет ничего удивительного в том, что выходит все больше игр, посвященных подобному жанру. Вот и здесь перед вами, весьма нужно признать пристойная разработка, которая уж скучать вас точно не заставит. К тому же, что сразу нужно подчеркнуть, игра была изначально рассчитана, именно для мобильных. Так что вы не увидите здесь стандартных косяков, которые регулярно возникают в играх, перенесенных с компьютера.

Есть здесь и сюжет, нельзя сказать, что такой уж восхитительный, но и плохим его назвать, тоже не получиться, так что в любом случае, за развитием последнего, наблюдать было очень интересно. Игровой же процесс, достаточно интересный, ведь вам придется заниматься в игре не абы чес, а строить свою собственную могущественную империю. А затем вы должны сделать ее самой могущественной, потеснив всех остальных врагов, которые только рискнут встать у вас на пути.

Совершая набеги на земли врагов, вы будете получать ценные ресурсы, которые затем можно будет успешно потратить на развитие своих собственных территорий.

Скачать Age of Warring Empire на андроид, вполне можно. Пусть подобных игр существует достаточно много, и какой-то невероятной новизной, она в любом случае не поражает, но вместе с тем, игра действительно интересная, и потратить на нее немного времени определено стоит.
Скачать Age of Warring Empire на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Age of Warring Empire v2.6.01
137,76 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian