Marmok's Team Monster Crush

Marmok's Team Monster Crush
  • Version:
    2.10.4
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    2 117
+26
Do you like games in which you will have to experience the most dizzying adventures? If so, it means that you are here, because this is where you can participate in battles with a variety of opponents, defeating numerous bosses who only dare to stand in your way. However, we must admit that the bosses ' chances of winning are also very solid, so it is still unclear who will win as a result.

In the story of the game, you will have to help your favorite blogger, fight monsters. To defeat the enemy, you can use one weapon, namely a sword. But as you progress, you will be able to improve your skills, and learn many techniques of possession of weapons. You will also be able to collect a variety of magic scrolls, you should not ignore them. After all, they can make you much stronger.

In terms of pictures, the game is far from amazing, there are a lot of games in our time that can boast of a much better picture. But in General, you can't call it bad either, it's just plain plain.

Marmok's Team Monster Crush, if possible. The game will not be able to boast of something special, but just to pass the time, it will fit at least well. Far from a masterpiece, but as you can see, it is quite possible to play.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Marmok's Team Monster Crush

Marmok's Team Monster Crush
  • Версия:
    2.10.4
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Просмотров:
    2 064
+26
Любите игры, в которых придется переживать самые головокружительные приключения? Если так, то значить вам именно сюда, ведь именно здесь вы сможете участвовать в битвах с самыми разнообразными противниками, побеждая многочисленных боссов, которые только рискнут встать у вас на пути. Впрочем, нужно признать, что у боссов шансы на победу тоже весьма солидные, так что еще непонятно кто в результате одержит победу.

По сюжету игры, вам придется помогать любимому блогеру, бороться с монстрами. Для победы над врагом, вы сможете использовать одно оружие, а именно меч. Зато по мере прохождения, вы сможете улучшать свои навыки, и осваивать многие приемы владения оружием. Так же вы сможете собирать разнообразные магические свитки, игнорировать их определено не стоит. Ведь они смогут сделать вас гораздо сильнее.

В плане картинки, игра далеко не восхитительная, существует в наше время очень много игр, которые могут похвастаться гораздо более удачной картинкой. Но в целом назвать ее плохой тоже нельзя, просто она откровенно невзрачная.

Скачать Marmok's Team Monster Crush на андроид, определено можно. Игра разуметься не сможет похвастаться чем-то особенным, но просто для того чтоб скоротать время, она подойдет по крайней мере неплохо. Далеко не шедевр, но как вы сможете убедиться, играть вполне можно.
Скачать Marmok's Team Monster Crush на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Marmok's Team Monster Crush v2.10.4
53,26 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian