Geometry Dash World

Geometry Dash World
  • Version:
    1.04
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0
  • Views:
    3 172
+5264
Geometry Dash World – at first glance, a fairly simple arcade game, which seems like this only at once, in fact, the game is far from simple, it will find something to surprise you, because there are many advantages here.

The Story


Like most of these arcade games, made in a retro style, the game does not have any distinct plot, you just play for a square that travels forward overcoming along the way a lot of various obstacles and traps.

Features


On the way you will find a huge number of various obstacles, a huge set of traps that will stand in your way. And only for the sake of the complexity of such a game, Geometry Dash World is quite necessary. There are incredibly many levels here, all of them can boast not only a unique design, but also a variety of sound, you will always hear different melodies, this also pleases. In addition, you will have a unique opportunity to create your own levels here, using the functional level editor, you can add any difficulties you want, and Vice versa, create a simple but interesting level, there are many advantages, so you will not be able to remain disappointed. Also, there are a lot of settings here, in terms of the appearance of your character, it is understood that it will remain a cube, here you can change nothing, it will not work. But you can work with colors, coloring your character literally in all the colors of the rainbow, here you have completely untied your hands, so you can act as you want. The game also has a huge number of achievements that you can get just by passing the levels quickly. In addition, before you start playing, you can also go through training, which will be useful for those who are just starting to play a similar game, and have not yet had time to understand its main advantages.

Geometry Dash World Features


For a full game, you will need mobile Internet without it to enjoy the game, it will not work. In addition, there is no Russian-language localization, however, we must admit that it is not necessary here. But the game does not have paid features, downloading it to your device, you will immediately get access to literally all the features. The game can please quite a nice design and appearance, besides the sound is also on the level, it is quite bright and sound. In addition, as a rule, the soundtrack is almost always in the theme of what is happening on the screen. You should also pay attention to the management, with which you can easily perform any tasks set before you, the management is extremely simple and functional.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Geometry Dash World

Geometry Dash World

Geometry Dash World
  • Версия:
    1.03
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Геометрия Даш – на первый взгляд достаточно простая аркада, которая, кажется такой только сразу, на самом же деле игра далеко не простая, она вполне найдет чем вас удивить, ведь достоинств здесь много.

Сюжет


Как большинство подобных аркад, выполненных в ретро-стиле, игра не имеет какого-то внятного сюжета, вы просто будете играть за квадрат, который путешествует, вперед преодолевая попутно множество всевозможных препятствий и ловушек.

Возможности


На пути вас ждет огромное количество самых разнообразных препятствий, огромный набор ловушек, встанет у вас на пути. И уже исключительно ради сложностей подобной игры, скачать Geometry Dash World на андроид вполне нужно. Уровней здесь невероятно много, все они могут похвастаться не только уникальным дизайном, но и разнообразным звуковым сопровождением, вы постоянно будете слышать разные мелодии, подобное тоже радует. Кроме того у вас здесь будет уникальная возможность создавать свои собственные уровни, воспользовавшись функциональным редактором уровней, вы можете добавить каких хотите сложностей, и наоборот создать простой, но интересный уровень, достоинств здесь много, так что разочарованными вы точно не сможете остаться. Так же здесь присутствует немало настроек, в плане внешности вашего персонажа, разуметься он так и останется кубиком, здесь уж ничего у вас изменить, не получиться. Зато вы можете работать с цветами, раскрашивая своего персонажа буквально во все цвета радуги, вот здесь у вас полностью развязаны руки, так что можете действовать как хотите. В игре так же присутствует огромное количество достижений, которые вы можете получить, просто быстро пройдя уровни. Кроме того, перед тем как начинать играть, вы можете так же пройти обучение, которое окажется полезным для тех, кто только начинает играть в подобную игру, и еще не успел разобраться с основными ее достоинствами.

Особенности Geometry Dash World


Для полноценной игры, вам потребуется мобильный интернет без него наслаждаться игрой, не получиться. Кроме того здесь нет русскоязычной локализации, впрочем, нужно признать, что именно здесь она не нужна. Зато в игре нет платных возможностей, скачав ее на свое устройство, вы сразу получите доступ буквально ко всем возможностям. Игра может порадовать достаточно приятным дизайном и внешним оформлением, к тому же звуковое сопровождение тоже на уровне, оно вполне яркое и добротное. К тому же, как правило, звуковое сопровождение, практически всегда в тему того, что происходит на экране. Так же стоит обратить внимание на управление, с помощью которого вы сможете легко выполнять любые поставленные перед вами задачи, управление крайне простое и функциональное.
Скачать Geometry Dash World на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Geometry Dash World v1.03
52,95 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)