The Escapists

The Escapists
  • Version:
    1.1.5.556924
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.3
  • Views:
    40 525
+8081010
The Escapists – a game in which you can feel like a real criminal that plans to escape from prison, which will have to solve a series of puzzles. Moreover, all of them will be quite complex, and as you progress through the game will only grow, you do not need to wait for something easy from it, this will not be here.

The story


In terms of the plot, you will see the story of a guy who went to prison, as well as his attempts to get out of prison. The process is complicated by the fact that along the way you will have to adhere to the prison schedule and do everything so that the jailers do not suspect anything. And they are extremely vigilant here, so you can not deceive them. So until the last try not to give yourself anything, otherwise the escape is guaranteed to fail. You will have to regularly attend Breakfast, perform other prison work, check in at roll call and only in between all this you will have a little time to plan an escape, this will greatly complicate the game, perhaps by an order of magnitude. Moreover, do not delay the escape, the longer you prepare, the more chances that you will be discovered. You need to act very quickly, because time is playing against you.

Features


You will encounter just a huge set of puzzles for which The Escapists, not only possible, but also necessary. This is the kind of game that really makes you strain your brain. Moreover, each puzzle is unique and not like the others, so they do not have time to get bored because you have to switch regularly to solve a variety of tasks. You will have to constantly look for items needed to escape, as well as learn how to hide them well, only in this case you can be sure that the escape will be successful. In addition, you can interact with other characters that can help you escape, and Vice versa, make it difficult to escape. You also need to regularly strengthen your strength in the dining room, otherwise the character will simply weaken and will not be able to perform the tasks set for him.

Features of The Escapists


The game boasts quite interesting pixel graphics, even if at first glance it is simple, but it will only be at first glance, in fact, it is more than worthy. Music and sound effects are also well-designed, so that they can be safely attributed to one of the most important advantages of the game, and even find fault with them, just do not work. Well-thought-out and convenient management, greatly simplifies the life of a set of actions that are available to you here, you can perform without any problems. It can be seen that the creators are well aware of what exactly should be the management of this type of toy.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » The Escapists

The Escapists

The Escapists
  • Версия:
    1.1.5.556924
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 2.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
The Escapists – игра, в которой вы можете почувствовать самым настоящим преступником, что планирует побег из тюрьмы, для чего придется решать серию головоломок. Притом все они будут достаточно сложными, и по мере прохождения игры будут только расти, не нужно ждать от нее чего-то легкого, подобного здесь не будет.

Сюжет


В плане сюжета вы здесь увидите историю парня, который попал в тюрьму, а так же его попытки выбраться на свободу. Процесс усложняется тем, что попутно вам придется придерживаться тюремного распорядка и делать все так чтоб тюремщики ничего не заподозрили. А они здесь предельно бдительные, так что обмануть их не удастся. Так что до последнего старайтесь не выдавать себя ничем, иначе побег гарантировано провалиться. Вам придется регулярно посещать завтрак, выполнять прочую тюремную работу, отмечаться на перекличке и только в перерывах между всем этим у вас будет немного времени для того чтоб планировать побег, подобное сильно усложнит игру, возможно на порядок. Притом с побегом не затягивайте, чем дольше вы готовитесь, тем больше шансов на то, что вас раскроют. Нужно действовать предельно быстро, ведь время играет против вас.

Возможности


Вы столкнетесь просто с огромнейшим набором головоломок, ради которых скачать The Escapists на андроид, не только можно, но и нужно. Это та игра, которая действительно заставляет напрягать мозги. Притом каждая головоломка своеобразная и не похожая на другие, так что они не успевают надоесть ведь приходиться регулярно переключаться для решения самых разнообразных задач. Вам придется постоянно искать предметы необходимые для побега, а так же научиться хорошо их прятать, только в таком случае вы сможете быть уверенными в том, что побег получиться удачным. Кроме того, вы можете взаимодействовать с другими персонажами, которые могут, как помочь вам сбежать, так и наоборот затруднить побег. Так же вам нужно регулярно подкреплять свои силы в столовой, иначе персонаж просто ослабнет и не сможет больше выполнять поставленные перед ним задачи.

Особенности The Escapists


Игра может похвастаться достаточно интересной пиксельной графикой, пусть на первый взгляд она простая, но так будет только на первый взгляд, на самом, же деле она более чем достойная. Музыка и звуковые эффекты тоже достаточно хорошо проработаны, так что их смело можно будет отнести к одному из самых главных достоинств игры, и уж придраться к ним, точно не получиться. Продуманное же и удобное управление, сильно упрощает жизнь набор действий, которые вам здесь доступен вы сможете выполнять без каких-то проблем. Видно, что создатели отлично понимают, каким именно должно быть управление у такого типа игрушек.
Комментарии (0)