Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
  • Version:
    1.9.0
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    3 441
+4462
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom - it will probably be difficult to find a person who has never heard of this jet hedgehog that uses its abilities to fight villains.

The Story


Characters and plot elements migrated here from the eponymous series about a jet hedgehog. In particular, there are a lot of characters that were simply absent in the original series of games. Most of the elements of the surrounding world also migrated here from there.

Features


The game can please a really large set of levels, each of which turned out to be really original and original, so it will not make you get bored. Regularly as you progress, you will receive a variety of tasks that will have to brighten up your process, as an important task when passing the level, will be collecting rings, try to collect everything that will meet you on the way. This moment was taken and old toys. You will not only have to cross the levels, trying to do it as quickly as possible, but also destroy any enemy that gets in your way. And the opponents here are also quite strong, so that they can not make you get bored. For the sake of all the above Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom is not possible. In addition, as you progress, you will be able to play not only for the hedgehog, but also for many other famous characters in the game. In addition, there is an opportunity to change characters directly during the race, choosing exactly what suits the abilities for a particular section of the track. Just any character can be repeatedly improved, so they will become more effective, and faster defeating enemies. In addition, you can not only play against the computer, but you can also arrange competitions with real players. As you progress, you can also get a variety of quests that will give your game additional complexity.

Features of Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom


The game can please with an excellent three-dimensional picture, and the characters themselves and the world around them, were made at a frankly high level. While moving to a new level, you will always see something bright and new. The sound is also extremely pleasant, so it should not disappoint. The game was also well translated into Russian. But the game also has drawbacks, for example, for stable operation, you need the Internet. There is also advertising here, but if you consider that the app exists solely through advertising, you can understand the creators. The game has been perfectly optimized, so expect high-quality work on most devices.
Related apps
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
  • Версия:
    1.7.17
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom – наверное, сложно будет найти человека, который бы ни разу не слышал про этого реактивного ежа, что использует свои способности, для борьбы со злодеями.

Сюжет


Персонажи и элементы сюжета перекочевали сюда из одноименного сериала про реактивного ежа. В том числе здесь есть немало персонажей, которые в оригинальной серии игр просто отсутствовали. Большая часть элементов окружающего мира, тоже перекочевали сюда именно оттуда.

Возможности


Игра может порадовать действительно большим набором уровней, каждый из которых получился действительно оригинальным и самобытным, так что не заставит вас соскучиться. Регулярно по мере прохождения, вы будете получать разнообразные задания, которые должны будут скрасить вам процесс, так же важной задачей при прохождении уровня, будет сбор колец, постарайтесь собрать все, что встретятся у вас на пути. Этот момент был взят и старых игрушек. Вы должны будете не только пересекать уровни, стараясь сделать это как можно быстрее, но и еще уничтожать любого противника, что встанет у вас на пути. А противники здесь тоже достаточно сильные, так, что не смогут вас заставить соскучиться. Уже ради всего вышесказанного скачать Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom на андроид определено можно. К тому же, по мере прохождения вы сможете играть не только за ежа, но и за многих других известных персонажей игры. Кроме того, присутствует возможность менять персонажей прямо во время забега, выбирая именно того, что подходит способностями именно для определенного участка трасы. Так же любого персонажа можно многократно улучшать, благодаря чему они будут становиться более эффективными, и быстрее одерживая победу над врагами. Кроме того, играть можно не только против компьютера, но вы также можете устраивать соревнования с реальными игроками. По мере прохождения вы так же можете получать разнообразные квесты, которые придадут вашей игре дополнительную сложность.

Особенности Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom


Игра может порадовать отличной трехмерной картинкой, и сами персонажи и окружающий мир, были выполнены на откровенно высоком уровне. Притом переходя на новый уровень, вы постоянно будете видеть нечто яркое и новое. Звуковое сопровождение здесь тоже предельно  приятное, так что не должно разочаровать. Игра была так же хорошо переведена на русский язык. Но есть у игры и недостатки, к примеру, для стабильной работы требуется интернет. Так же есть здесь и реклама, но если учесть что приложение существует исключительно за счет рекламы, понять создателей можно. Игра была отлично оптимизирована, так что ждите качественной работы на большей части устройств.
Комментарии (0)