Doom 3

Doom 3
  • Version:
    1.1.02
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.2
  • Views:
    11 237
+4866
As knowledgeable people say, everything new is well-forgotten old and apparently the developer of 1C thought that one of his iconic games with generations was almost forgotten. So they decided to regain their former glory and relaunched the legendary shooter DOOM 3 on Android devices.

Previously, this game was the standard of fear and horror, and those who passed it were considered heroes. Now the modern generation is more likely not to be surprised by crawling zombies and monsters jumping out in the dark corridor. Therefore, it will not create such an effect. But be that as it may, this is a legendary shooter and it is now officially available on Android devices.

Here you find yourself one of the researchers who discovered buildings on Mars of unknown origin. You and the rest of the scientists start studying them and build a modern base around them. At one point, something went wrong and people began to turn into zombies and in addition, various monsters began to appear and all have the same task to destroy you. Can you survive on this crazy station?

Game Features:


  • Complete the official computer version;
  • Great graphics;
  • Many hardcore levels and tasks.

DOOM 3 is simply a masterpiece game of its time, and even most cutting-edge shooters are not able to match it in gameplay and surprise factor.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Doom 3

Doom 3
  • Версия:
    1.1.02
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 2.2
  • Просмотров:
    11 505
+5169
Как говорят знающие люди, все новое это хорошо забытое старое и видимо разработчик 1C посчитал, что одна из его культовых игр с поколениями оказалась практически забыта. Поэтому они решили вернуть себе былую славу и перезапустили легендарный шутер DOOM 3 на андроид устройства.

Раньше эта игра была эталоном страха и ужаса и те, кто ее прошел, считались героями. Теперь же современное поколение скорее уже не удивить ползущими зомби и выпрыгивающими в темном коридоре монстрами. Поэтому такого эффекта она уже врятле создаст. Но как бы то ни было это легендарный шутер и он теперь официально доступен на устройства андроид.

Здесь вы оказываетесь одним из исследователей, которые обнаружили на Марсе постройки неизвестного происхождения. Вы и остальные ученые начинаете изучать их и строите вокруг современную базу. В один момент что-то пошло не так и люди начали превращаться в зомби и кроме того начали появляться различные монстры и у всех одна задача уничтожить вас. Сможете ли вы выжить на этой обезумевшей станции?

Особенности игры:


  • Полная официальная компьютерная версия;
  • Великолепная графика;
  • Множество хардкорных уровней и заданий.

DOOM 3 – это просто шедевральная игра своего времени и даже большинство ультрасовременных шутеров не способны сравниться с ней в геймплее и факторе неожиданности.
Скачать Doom 3 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Doom 3 v1.1.02
47,5 Mb
Скачать КЭШ Doom 3
2,28 Gb
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian