Stick War: Legacy

Stick War: Legacy
  • Version:
    2.1.35
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.4
  • Views:
    16 874
+8931037
Stick War: Legacy – recently, these games are getting more and more popular. Here is an interesting strategy that is focused primarily on the battle, economic development is also present, but it was given much less time.

The Story


In the story, you are the leader of a nation that is surrounded by numerous enemies on all sides that want to destroy you. Your only significant advantage is the developed technologies that will allow you to win decisive victories over the enemy. But do not forget that your other opponents have their own technologies that they do not hesitate to use against you.

Features


You will get the opportunity to come together in a confrontation with hordes of opponents using a variety of weapons, which they will wrap up against you. Each tribe has its own unique technologies, some practice archery, while others actively use magic in battle, agree, this will make the game especially interesting and original, so Stick War: Legacy is not necessary. Your only chance to win is to attack first so you can win before the enemies prepare and bring down all their forces on you. In the game you will manage an entire army, and take control of individual units. As you progress, regularly buy new units that will make your army stronger. And also buy unique and effective weapons, which in turn will strengthen your units.

Features of Stick War: Legacy


The game can please with interesting graphics, even though the fighters themselves are drawn quite primitive, as well as most of the characters in these games, but the world itself is drawn quite beautifully and just interesting. We can not forget about the battle process, which is also very interesting here, you have to initially plan your strategy, the enemy acts well thought out, does not allow absolutely stupid mistakes, so you can not relax in any case, you only have to make one key mistake, as the enemy does not hesitate to use it. Also, the battles look beautiful externally, your soldiers bravely fight using all sorts of techniques and it all looks quite cheerful. The game is perfectly optimized, so it should go perfectly on any smartphone or tablet. Another significant advantage is that developers regularly improve the game, adding a lot of new features. So in the future, the game will be even better, about this you can say it is done safely.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Stick War: Legacy

Stick War: Legacy

Stick War: Legacy
  • Версия:
    1.11.88
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 4.4
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Stick War: Legacy – в последнее время подобные игры получают все большую популярность. Вот и здесь перед вами интересная стратегия, которая заточена в первую очередь на сражения, экономическое развитие тоже присутствует, но ему было уделено гораздо меньше времени.

Сюжет


По сюжету вы предводитель народа, который со всех сторон окружили многочисленные враги, что хотят вас уничтожить. Единственное ваше весомое преимущество развитые технологии, которые позволят одерживать решающие победы над противником. Но не нужно забывать, что и у других ваших противников, есть свои технологии, которые они не постесняются использовать против вас.

Возможности


Вы получите возможность сойтись в противостоянии с ордами противников использующих самое разнообразное вооружение, которое они разуметься обернут против вас. У каждого племени есть свои уникальные технологии, кто-то упражняется в стрельбе из лука, в то время как другие активно применяют магию в сражении, согласитесь, подобное сделает игру особенно интересной и самобытной, так что Stick War: Legacy определено нужно. Ваш единственный шанс на победу, это атаковать первыми только так вы сможете победить до того, как враги подготовятся и обрушат все свои силы на вас. В игре вы будете как управлять целой армией, так и брать под свой контроль отдельных юнитов. По мере прохождения регулярно покупайте новых юнитов, которые сделают вашу армию сильнее. А так же покупайте уникальное и эффективное оружие, которое уже в свою очередь усилит ваших юнитов.

Особенности Stick War: Legacy


Игра может порадовать интересной графикой, пусть сами бойцы прорисованы достаточно примитивно, как впрочем, и большинство персонажей в подобных играх, зато сам мир нарисован достаточно красиво и просто интересно. Нельзя не упомянуть и про процесс сражения, который здесь тоже весьма интересный вам приходиться изначально планировать свою стратегию, враг действует достаточно продумано, не допускает совсем уж глупых ошибок, так что расслабляться нельзя ни в коем случае, стоит только допустить одну ключевую ошибку, как враг не постесняется ей воспользоваться. Так же сражения выглядят красиво внешне, ваши воины отважно сражаются применяя всевозможные приемы и выглядит все это достаточно бодро. Игра отлично оптимизирована, так что отлично должна пойти на любом смартфоне или планшете. Еще одним весомым достоинством можно считать то, что разработчики регулярно совершенствуют игру, добавляя сюда множество новых возможностей. Так что в будущем игра станет еще лучше, про подобное можно говорить совершено смело.
Комментарии (0)