Legendary Heroes MOBA

Legendary Heroes MOBA
  • Version:
    3.0.66
  • Category:
    Role playing
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 519
-15
Your attention is represented by a great role-playing toy for portable Android devices, where each player is given a wonderful opportunity to turn an ordinary fighter into a legendary fearless knight. Each battle has its own heroes, in the game application Legendary Heroes MOBA you can become an invincible virtual hero. Choose one of the presented heroic characters, along with whom you will have to overcome a difficult path filled with deadly dangers, murderous traps and hordes of bloodthirsty monsters.

This battle will be the most spectacular and grandiose, as the greatest and most powerful warriors began to gather on the battlefield to take part in dizzying battles. Each of the warriors wants to demonstrate their unsurpassed skills, and this colossal battle will give them such a unique chance. It's time to find out which team will be truly legendary. Each battle impresses with its dynamics, gradually immersing users in its colorful virtual world. Each battle in Legendary Heroes MOBA will be very intense, you need to think through all your actions, this will allow you to concentrate on the gameplay as much as possible and completely feel the entire atmosphere of mind-blowing battles.

The control system for game characters is extremely easy, the development of which will not take users a lot of time. Perform combined attacks, so you can catch the enemy by surprise. All existing characters are unique, each of which has its own distinctive features, pros and cons of course. In addition, each of the characters has incredible superpowers. Join the battle with opponents, earn experience points, improve your soldiers by increasing levels, because only in this way you can gain extraordinary strength and become more powerful than all the others.

One gamer is allowed to improve the characteristics of several protagonists at the same time. Try to create a powerful invincible army of fearless fighters that can put an end to all this monstrous nightmare and defeat the ruthless monsters forever. Overcome a difficult and very dangerous path from a novice fighter to a true legend of this magical world. Destroy tower structures of insidious rivals and level up your brave heroes.

game Features:


  • Amazing animated graphics;
  • A huge number of mismatched characters;
  • Exciting and addictive gameplay;
  • Comfortable control system.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Legendary Heroes MOBA

Legendary Heroes MOBA

Legendary Heroes MOBA
  • Версия:
    3.0.52
  • Категория:
    Ролевые (РПГ)
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Вашему вниманию представляется отличная ролевая игрушка для портативных андроид устройств, где каждому игроману дается чудесная возможность превращения обычного бойца в легендарного бесстрашного рыцаря. В каждой битве существуют свои герои, в игровом приложении Legendary Heroes MOBA вы можете стать непобедимым виртуальным героем. Остановите свой выбор на одном из представленных героических персонажей, вместе с которым вам предстоит преодолеть нелегкий путь, наполненный смертельными опасностями, убийственными ловушками и полчищами кровожадных монстров.

Это сражение будет самым зрелищным и грандиозным, поскольку на поле боя стали собираться самые великие и могущественные воины, чтобы принять участие в головокружительных баталиях. Каждый из воителей хочет продемонстрировать свое непревзойденное мастерство, и эта колоссальная битва предоставит им такой уникальный шанс. Настал час выяснить, чья из команд станет по-настоящему легендарной. Каждая битва впечатляет своей динамикой, постепенно погружая пользователей в свой красочный виртуальный мир. Каждая баталия в Legendary Heroes MOBA будет весьма напряженной, нужно продумывать все свои действия, это дозволит максимально сконцентрироваться на геймплее и вполне ощутить всю атмосферу умопомрачительных сражений.

Система управления игровыми героями предельно легкая, освоение которой не займет у пользователей много времени. Проделывайте комбинированные атаки, таким образом можно застать противника врасплох. Все существующие персонажи уникальны, каждый из которых имеет свои отличительные особенности, плюсы и естественно минусы. К тому же каждый из героев имеет невероятные сверхспособности. Вступайте в схватку с оппонентами, зарабатывайте очки опыта, улучшайте своих воинов путем повышения уровней, ведь только таким способом можно обрести необычайную силу и стать могущественнее всех остальных.

Одному геймеру разрешается усовершенствование характеристик одновременно у нескольких протагонистов. Попытайтесь создать мощную непобедимую армию неустрашимых бойцов, способную положить конец всему этому чудовищному кошмару и навсегда победить безжалостных монстров. Преодолейте непростой и очень опасный путь от начинающего бойца до истинной легенды этого волшебного мира. Разрушайте башенные сооружения коварных соперников и прокачивайте уровни своих отважных героев.

Особенности игры:


  • Изумительная анимационная графика;
  • Огромное количество разномастных персонажей;
  • Увлекательный и затягивающий геймплей;
  • Комфортная система управления.
Комментарии (0)