FNAF 3 : (Five Nights at Freddy)

FNAF 3 : (Five Nights at Freddy)
  • Version:
    2.0
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    9 382
+162220
This game is the third part of the terrible horror for mobile devices, which can greatly frighten the gamer. The user will have to play one of the most terrible games, which contain terrible stories and incredible moments. The player will need to survive to defeat the enemy.

The gamer will be able to plunge into the virtual world and take part in entertaining adventure actions. And to do this game does not require access to the network, as it works without its presence.

According to the story, about thirty years have passed since the previous events of the game. And Freddie comes back again, and visits the pizzeria. In the same place was the main character, who once heard terrible stories about Freddy. He did not believe in them, assuming that they were just someone's invention. To start the game, you need to download FNAF 3 : (Five Nights at Freddy).

It turned out that the hero did not believe the stories in vain. He will meet a terrible character face to face. He came back again to terrify people. The player must survive for five nights. And to find a way out of a terrible place, you need to solve many different puzzles.

Game Features:


  • scary horror atmosphere;
  • a lot of tasks and puzzles;
  • interesting plot;
  • fun gameplay;
  • simple operation.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

FNAF 3 : (Five Nights at Freddy)

FNAF 3 : (Five Nights at Freddy)
  • Версия:
    1.0
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Просмотров:
    6 366
+112154
Данная игра является третьей частью страшного хоррора для мобильных устройств, которая способна сильно напугать геймера. Пользователю предстоит играть в одну из самых ужасных игр, в которой содержаться жуткие истории и невероятные моменты. Игроку будет необходимо выжить, чтобы одолеть врага.

Геймер сможет с головой окунуться в виртуальный мир и поучаствовать в занимательных приключенческих действиях. А чтобы заняться этой игрой не потребуется доступ к сети, так как она работает и без ее наличия.

Согласно сюжету, с прошлых событий игры прошло уже около тридцати лет. И Фредди снова возвращается, и посещает пиццерию. В этом же месте оказался главный герой, который когда-то слышал страшные истории о Фредди. Он не верил в них, предполагая, что это всего лишь чья-то выдумка. Чтобы начать игру, необходимо скачать FNAF 3: (Five Nights at Freddy).

Оказалось, что герой зря не верил рассказам. Ему предстоит повстречаться со страшным персонажем лицом к лицу. Он снова вернулся, чтобы наводить ужас на людей. Игроку необходимо выживать в течении пяти ночей. А чтобы отыскать выход из жуткого места, необходимо решить много разных головоломок.

Особенности игры:


  • страшная атмосфера ужаса;
  • много заданий и головоломок;
  • интересный сюжет;
  • увлекательный игровой процесс;
  • простое управление.
Скачать FNAF 3 : (Five Nights at Freddy) на андроид бесплатно
Скачать FNAF 3 : (Five Nights at Freddy) v1.0
4,32 Mb
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian