Sniper 3D Assassin

Sniper 3D Assassin
  • Version:
    3.24.3
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    5 172
+6272
An exciting and very high-quality shooter about a first-class sniper, whose professional skills and skillful sniper abilities are interested in a secret government organization. Having successfully passed several difficult exams, he was given the status of a secret agent.

From now on, the hero can spontaneously engage in dangerous missions related to the destruction of criminal groups, killing bandits, moles and other undesirable individuals who fail this and other cities. An impressive first-person shooter that got high scores on the Play Store, so unlimited fun from the gameplay is guaranteed.

The toy includes a fairly comfortable control, a considerable selection of deadly and long-range weapons, nice graphic effects, a lot of interesting tasks, exciting gameplay and good animation.

Now you can forget about many meaningless games in which you constantly need to perform the same actions and Sniper 3D Assassin. Here gamers will have to race against time, shoot down air transport, and once in many American cities to make an incredible number of shots in the head.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Sniper 3D Assassin

Sniper 3D Assassin
  • Версия:
    3.8.3
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Просмотров:
    4 770
+5765
Захватывающий и весьма качественный шутер о первоклассном снайпере, профессиональными навыками и искусными снайперскими способностями которого заинтересовалась засекреченная правительственная организация. Успешно сдав несколько непростых экзаменов, ему присвоили статус секретного агента.

Отныне герой может самопроизвольно заниматься выполнением опасных миссий, связанных с уничтожением преступных группировок, убивая бандитов, кротов и иных нежелательных личностей, которые подводят этот и иные города. Впечатляющий экшен от первого лица, заполучивший высокие балы на Play Маркете, поэтому безграничное удовольствие от игрового процесса гарантировано.

Игрушка включает в себя довольно-таки комфортабельное управление, немалый выбор смертоносного и дальнобойного вооружения, приятные графические эффекты, множество интересных заданий, увлекательный геймплей и неплохую анимацию.

Теперь вы можете забыть о многих бессмысленных играх, в которых беспрестанно необходимо проделывать одни и те же действия и скачать Sniper 3D Gun Shooter на андроид. Тут геймерам предстоит действовать наперегонки со временем, сбивать воздушный транспорт, а оказавшись во многих американских мегаполисах сделать немыслимое количество выстрелов в голову.
Скачать Sniper 3D Assassin на андроид бесплатно
[attachment=3.8.3:Скачать Sniper 3D Assassin (Мод: много денег) v3.8.3]
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian