Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen
  • Version:
    5.6.1
  • Category:
    Role playing
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    6 249
+3751
Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen - made in the style of anime game, and primarily designed for fans of the latter. The emphasis in the game was primarily on outfits, so something like this, designed for the most part for a female audience, guys do not like the game.

The Story


The story of the game revolves around models, each of which has a really long and interesting life story, so it will certainly be able to surprise you with something unusual. There are several thousand story lines, as well as a huge number of dialogues, just to see them all, you will have to spend several months on the game. Most of the stories resemble women's novels.

Features


In the game you will have access to a huge set of outfits that can decorate your model, even if every day to change dozens of outfits, this set will last you a very long time. There are both modern outfits, and all sorts of things that were fashionable before, for example, antique outfits. Agree to download Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen for Android, for the sake of all the above, it is not only possible, but also necessary. In addition, the game is regularly updated with new outfits, the creators do not stand still, but continue to improve. In addition, if you prefer, you will be able to design new and interesting outfits. But here you can not only mess with the outfits, you can also do your models ' hairstyles, make them stunning makeup, and much more. In terms of cosmetics, everything corresponds to the same as with the outfits, you can initially not only rely on ready-made templates, but also not be afraid to experiment, trying to create something really new, or just outstanding. Also in the game there are a lot of various accessories that can also serve as decoration. In addition, you will be able to compete against other players, this also will not fail to interest you. Competitions are held through rating tables, which reflect the best here. In addition, if you want, you can invite your friends to the game by sending them an invitation.

Features of Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen


The game does not have a full-fledged Russification, while to understand what is happening you need a good knowledge of the language, so that people who have a bad last, here, there is nothing to do. You will also need mobile Internet for the game, which also complicates the process of handling the game. In addition, the creators promise those who subscribe to their Facebook page to provide all sorts of bonuses earlier. If you are really interested in the game, perhaps this offer will not leave you indifferent.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen

Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen
  • Версия:
    5.3.0
  • Категория:
    Ролевые (РПГ)
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    Без перевода
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen – выполненная в стиле аниме игра, и в первую очередь рассчитана на поклонников последнего. Упор в игре был в первую очередь сделан на наряды, так что нечто подобное, рассчитано по большей части на женскую аудиторию, парням игра не понравиться.

Сюжет


История игры вращается вокруг моделей, каждая из которых имеет действительно длинную и интересную жизненную историю, так что, несомненно, сможет вас удивить чем-то необычным. Здесь несколько тысяч сюжетных веток, а так же огромное количество диалогов, просто чтоб увидеть их все, придется потратить на игру несколько месяцев. Большая часть сюжетов напоминает женские романы.

Возможности


В игре вам будет доступен огромный набор нарядов, которые могут украшать вашу модель, даже если каждый день менять десятки нарядов, подобного набора хватит вам очень надолго. Здесь есть как современные наряды, так и всевозможные вещи которые модными были раньше, к примеру, античные наряды. Согласитесь скачать Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen на андроид, ради всего вышесказанного не только можно, но и нужно. К тому же игра регулярно дополняется новыми нарядами, создатели не стоят на месте, а продолжают совершенствоваться. Кроме того, при желании вы сами сможете конструировать новые занимательные наряды. Но здесь можно не только возиться с нарядами, вы так, же можете заниматься прическами ваших моделей, делать им потрясающий макияж, и многое другое. В плане косметики все соответствует тому же что было и с нарядами, вы можете изначально не только опираться на готовые шаблоны, но и не бояться экспериментировать, стараясь создать нечто действительно новое, либо просто выдающееся. Так же в игре присутствует немало всевозможных аксессуаров, которые тоже могут послужить украшением. Кроме того, вы сможете соревноваться против других игроков, подобное тоже не сможет вас не заинтересовать. Соревнования проходят посредством таблиц рейтинга, в которых здесь отражаются лучшие. Кроме того, при желании вы можете привлекать своих друзей в игру, отправляя им приглашение.

Особенности Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen


Игра не имеет полноценной русификации, в то время как для понимания происходящего нужно хорошее знания языка, так что людям, у которых с последним плохо, здесь, делать нечего. Так же для игры вам потребуется мобильный интернет, что тоже несколько усложняет процесс обращения с игрой. Кроме того создатели обещают тем, кто подпишется на их страничку в Фейсбуке, раньше предоставлять всевозможные бонусы. Если вас игра действительно заинтересовала, возможно подобное предложение тоже не оставит равнодушным.
Скачать Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Love Nikki-Dress UP Queen v5.3.0
92,85 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)