Balls Bounce

Balls Bounce
  • Version:
    2.170.5035
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0
  • Views:
    1 650
+22
Balls Bounce - a game that can be attributed to both arcades and puzzles, because it borrowed a lot from both the first and second. It turned out to be quite complex and thoughtful, so it will be able to delay you for a very long time, there are more than a lot of advantages here. The game is positioned by the creators as the perfect time killer, and in General they did not lie, this game is perfect for those who are looking for a way to pass the time.

Plot


Like most of these simple arcade games, the game, unfortunately, can not boast of a really complex storyline, at the start you will only get a task, after which you will have to shoot your balls so as to destroy as many bricks as possible.

Features


The complexity of the game is added by the fact that here you will not find any clear sight, shoot at bricks, you must rely solely on your intuition, which at first will be very difficult, you will have to rely on your intuition and only for the sake of such complexity Balls Bounce. The game is able to please a huge number of levels, and each next is more difficult than the previous one, so it will be difficult to get to the end, at least. The levels have no time limit, so especially difficult ones can stop you for several hours, or even longer. There are quite flexible settings in terms of the appearance of the game, you can easily customize the color of the balls and appearance, all the main colors are present here, so if you do not like the basic setting, you can easily customize everything to your liking. In addition you can play completely free of charge, no additional opportunities for which you will have to pay with real money, you will not see here.

Features of Balls Bounce


The game has an excellent Russian-language localization, which should greatly facilitate your life, in addition to a full game you do not need mobile Internet, which is also very good. Also, the game will please you with a really decent and colorful design, on the one hand, the graphics are extremely simple, but at the same time it turned out to be more than pretty. It is also worth mentioning the extremely convenient management, with which you can easily perform most of the tasks assigned to you. Also, the game is created for both smartphones and tablets,so it should go around. The disadvantages include the presence of advertising, unfortunately there is quite a lot of it, but in General everything is within the bounds of decency, so even if it causes some irritation, but still for the most part everything remains within the bounds of decency.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Balls Bounce

Balls Bounce

Balls Bounce
  • Версия:
    2.35.3935
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Balls Bounce – игра, которую можно отнести одновременно к аркадам и головоломкам, ведь она позаимствовала многое, как у первых, так и у вторых. Получилась она достаточно сложной и продуманной, так что сможет затянуть вас очень надолго, достоинств здесь более чем много. Игра позиционируется создателями, как идеальный убийца времени, и в целом они не соврали, подобная игра отлично подойдет для тех, кто ищет способ, с помощью которого можно скоротать время.

Сюжет


Как и большинство подобных простых аркад, игра, к сожалению, не может похвастаться действительно сложным сюжетом, на старте вы получите только задание, после чего вам придется выстреливать своими шариками так, чтоб уничтожить как можно больше кирпичей.

Возможности


Сложность игре добавляет то, что здесь вы не найдете какого-то внятного прицела, стрелять по кирпичам, вы должны опираясь исключительно на свою интуицию, что поначалу будет очень сложно, вам придется опираться на свою интуицию и уже исключительно ради подобной сложности скачать Balls Bounce на андроид. Игра способна порадовать огромным количеством уровнем, притом каждый следующий получается сложнее предыдущего, так что добраться до конца, будет, по меньшей мере, сложно. Уровни не имеют ограничения по времени, так что особенно сложные, могут остановить вас на несколько часов, а то и дольше. Существуют достаточно гибкие настройки в плане внешнего вида игры, вы можете легко настроить цвет шаров и внешнего вида, все основные цвета здесь присутствуют, так что если базовая настройка вам не понравиться, можете легко настроить все по своему вкусу. Кроме того играть вы можете совершено бесплатно, никаких дополнительных возможностей, за которые придется заплатить реальные деньги, вы здесь не увидите.

Особенности Balls Bounce


Игра имеет отличную русскоязычную локализацию, которая должна достаточно сильно облегчить вам жизнь, кроме того для полноценной игры вам не потребуется мобильный интернет, что тоже согласитесь весьма хорошо. Так же игра порадует действительно достойным и красочным оформлением, с одной стороны графика предельно простая, но вместе с тем получилась более чем симпатичной. Стоит упомянуть и о предельно удобном управлении, с помощью которого, вы легко сможете выполнять большую часть поставленных перед вами задач. Так же игра создана как для смартфонов, так и для планшетов, так что пойти должна кругом. К недостаткам можно отнести наличие рекламы, к сожалению ее здесь достаточно много, но в целом все в рамках приличия, так что пусть некоторое раздражение она вызывает, но все таки по большей части все осталось в рамках приличия.
Комментарии (0)