Infinitode

Infinitode
  • Version:
    0.53
  • Category:
    Strategy
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    972
02
At the moment, there are a great many games in the style of Tower Defense for Android devices. And most developers compete with each other not so much in the gameplay, so much in the graphics characteristics. If the gameplay is important to you, and the graphics are made in a minimalist style, then you simply will not find a better game than the development of the Prineside team called Infinitode.

This is a great game in the style of TD, in which you will not have archers, swordsmen, trees, and just squares circles and diamonds. Your opponents will look exactly the same. The main task remains the same to destroy all enemies until they get to the castle. The tower here can be improved in a variety of settings. In addition, some cells designed to create towers also give them additional buffs and improvements.

Here is an endless gameplay and you have to survive as many waves as possible. During the game, you will be given 2 types of currency: crystals, which will buy and improve the towers in the game and coupons. Coupons are needed in order to purchase permanent upgrades for towers and not only. In General, there is a huge tree of upgrades, which will have to be improved for a very long time.

Game Features:


  • Graphics in the style of minimalism;
  • Incredibly large improvement tree;
  • Endless gameplay.


Infinitode is a great tower defense style game that offers chic gameplay rather than veiling it behind a beautiful picture.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Infinitode

Infinitode
  • Версия:
    0.53
  • Категория:
    Стратегии
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
На данный момент игр в стиле Tower Defense для андроид устройств существует просто великое множество. И большинство разработчиков соревнуются между собой не сколько в геймплее, столько в графических характеристиках. Если же вам важен именно геймплей, а графика выполнена в стиле минимализма, тогда лучшей игры, чем разработка команды Prineside под названием Infinitode вы попросту не найдете.

Это отличная игра в стиле ТД, в которой у вас не будет лучников, мечников, деревьев, а просто квадратики кружочки и ромбики. Противники ваши будут выглядеть точно также. Основная задача осталась прежней уничтожать всех врагов до того момента, как они доберутся до замка. Башни здесь можно улучшать в разнообразных параметрах. Кроме того некоторые ячейки предназначенные для создания башен также дают им дополнительные баффы и улучшения.

Здесь представлен бесконечный геймплей и вы должны выстоять как можно больше волн. Во время игры вам будут даваться 2 вида валюты: кристаллики, за которые будут покупаться и улучшаться башни в игре и талоны. Талоны нужны для того, чтобы приобретать постоянные модернизации для башен и не только. В целом здесь представлено огромнейших размеров дерево модернизаций, которое придется улучшать очень долго.

Особенности игры:


  • Графика в стиле минимализма;
  • Невероятно большое дерево улучшений;
  • Бесконечный геймплей.


Infinitode – это отличная игра в стиле защиты башен, которая предлагает шикарный геймплей, а не вуалирует его за красивой картинкой.
Скачать Infinitode на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Infinitode v0.53
11,72 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)