Mr Gun

Mr Gun
  • Version:
    1.5.6
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    926
+88
Arcade it and in Africa arcade. These games are designed primarily to relieve stress after a hard day's work or just kill your free time doing something. This can be casual, racing, puzzles, shooting games, and a bunch of varieties. So anyone will be able to find the game for themselves.

If you like shooting games, then you should definitely try the game, which was created by the popular arcade developer Ketchapp and is called Mr Gun. The meaning of this game is that you need to storm the stairs at each level. The difficulty is that an enemy will appear on each flight and you need to kill it the first time, otherwise you will lose, and you will have to start over.

There is no need to aim, and you just need to wait for the right moment. The fact is that your character will raise the weapon higher and higher and you need to tap on the screen at the moment when your barrel will be aimed at the enemy. Hit, climb to the next flight, lost, well, start the level again. At the end of each level, you will be waiting for a battle with the boss, which you need to hit several times in a row to win.

Game Features:


  • Simple and uncomplicated gameplay;
  • Huge variety of character skins;
  • A large selection of weapons from pistols to sniper rifles.

Mr Gun is a simple and very fun arcade game that must be installed on every Android device.
Download Mr Gun free for android
Download Mr Gun (MOD: money) v1.5.6
41.62 Mb
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Mr Gun

Mr Gun
  • Версия:
    1.5.6
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Просмотров:
    1 085
+1014
Аркада она и в Африке аркада. Такие игры созданы в первую очередь для того, чтобы снять напряжение после трудного рабочего дня или просто убить свое свободное время, чем-то занимаясь. Это могут быть казуалки, гонки, головоломки, стрелялки и еще куча разновидностей. Так что любой сможет найти аркаду для себя.

Если же вам нравятся именно стрелялки, тогда вам стоит обязательно попробовать игру, которая была создана популярным аркадным разработчиком Ketchapp и называется Mr Gun. Смысл этой игры состоит в том, что вам на каждом уровне требуется штурмовать лестницы. Сложность состоит в том, что на каждом пролете будет появляться враг и вам нужно убить его с первого раза, иначе вы проиграете, и придется начинать сначала.

Здесь ненужно целиться, а требуется просто выжидать подходящий момент. Дело в том, что ваш персонаж сам будет поднимать оружие все выше и выше и вам нужно тапнуть по экрану в тот момент, когда ваш ствол будет нацелен на противника. Попали, подымаетесь на следующий пролет, проиграли, ну что ж начинайте уровень сначала. В конце каждого уровня вас будет ждать битва с боссом, в которого нужно удет попасть несколько раз подряд для победы.

Особенности игры:


  • Простой и незамысловатый геймплей;
  • Огромное разнообразие скинов персонажа;
  • Большой выбор вооружения от пистолетов до снайперских винтовок.

Mr Gun – это простая и очень веселая аркада, которая обязана быть установлена на каждом андроид устройстве.
Скачать Mr Gun на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Mr Gun (Мод: много денег) v1.5.6
41,62 Mb
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian