Shadow Fight 3

Shadow Fight 3
  • Version:
    1.20.2
  • Category:
    Role playing
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    3 637
+2529
Shadow Fight 3 - a game for those who love hand-to-hand battles, recently these games are at the peak of popularity, so their creators are active, releasing more and more of these games. The game is the third in the series and it turned out to be more than worthy, the game managed to keep all the advantages of the previous parts and at the same time multiply them by diluting a lot of fun moments.

The Story


In terms of plot the game is really interesting and well-developed, you find yourself in the world of Shadows in the center of a war between powerful factions, your goal is to choose the side of one of them, and then lead your faction to victory, surpassing all the rest, and proving his absolute superiority.

Features


In the game for the fight, you can use a stable set of a variety of weapons, while most weapons have their real counterparts, and this only makes the game attractive. But not only hand-to-hand combat techniques will help you consistently achieve victory, you can also use all sorts of abilities that will help, guaranteed to sweep away any enemy from your path. There are three factions in the game, all of them have their own unique characteristics, and each will affect the passage quite strongly. Depending on the faction, the set of superpowers will also change, some of them are available to everyone, while the other part is exclusively for individual factions. Agree already exclusively for the sake of all such Shadow Fight 3 is quite possible. Abilities here, by the way, more than a hundred, as you progress through you will be able to learn new ones, so that then more effectively destroy all enemies. With weapons, everything is also not as easy as it seems at first glance, you can combine it, as a result, the death rate will increase by an order of magnitude. And there are also legendary types of weapons, and here they are worth noting especially, their effectiveness is striking.

Features of Shadow Fight 3


The game pleases with modern three-dimensional graphics, which turned out to be extremely detailed. The world is incredibly colorful, the fighters turned out to be beautiful, and all sorts of effects that occur during the battle, and at all only consistently pleasing. Also, the game has a fairly functional character editor, thanks to which you can change the appearance of your character, or even create it from scratch. It is worth noting the pleasant sound effects that accompany each battle, they turned out well, it is difficult to deny this. Well, the management is extremely convenient, the set of buttons is not so big, but the functions available to you are more than enough.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Shadow Fight 3

Shadow Fight 3
  • Версия:
    1.16.1
  • Категория:
    Ролевые (РПГ)
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Shadow Fight 3 – игра для тех, кто любит рукопашные сражения, в последнее время подобные игры находятся на пике популярности, вот и их создатели проявляют активность, выпуская все больше таких игр. Игра уже третья в серии и получилась она более чем достойной, игре удалось сохранить все достоинства предыдущих частей и вместе с тем приумножить их разбавив множеством забавных моментов.

Сюжет


В плане сюжета игра получилась действительно интересной и проработанной, вы окажетесь в мире Теней в центре противостояния могущественных фракций, ваша цель выбрать сторону одной из них, а затем привести свою фракцию к победе, потеснив все остальные и доказав свое решительное превосходство.

Возможности


В игре для боя вы сможете использовать стабильный набор самого разнообразного вооружения, притом большинство видов оружия имеет свои реальные аналоги, и подобное только придает игре привлекательности. Но не только приемы рукопашного боя, помогут вам стабильно добиваться победы, вы так, же можете использовать всевозможные способности, которые помогут, гарантировано сметать любого противника с вашего пути. Фракции в игре три, все они обладают своими уникальными характеристиками, и каждая повлияет на прохождение достаточно сильно. В зависимости от фракции, будет так же меняться набор суперспособностей, часть из них доступна всем, в то время как другая часть исключительно отдельным фракциям. Согласитесь уже исключительно ради всего подобного скачать Shadow Fight 3 на андроид вполне можно. Способностей здесь, кстати, больше сотни, по мере прохождения вы сможете обучаться новым, чтоб затем более эффективно уничтожать всех врагов. С оружием все тоже далеко не так просто, как кажется на первый взгляд, вы сможете комбинировать его, в результате смертоносность вырастет на порядок. А так же есть и легендарные виды вооружения, и вот их стоит отметить особенно, эффективность их поражает.

Особенности Shadow Fight 3


Игра радует современной трехмерной графикой, которая получилась к тому же предельно проработанной. Мир невероятно красочный, бойцы получились красивыми, а всевозможные эффекты, которые происходят во время сражения, так и вовсе только стабильно радуют. Так же в игре есть достаточно функциональный редактор персонажей, благодаря которому вы сможете изменить внешность своего персонажа, либо же и вовсе создать его практически с нуля. Стоит отдельно отметить приятные звуковые эффекты, которые сопровождают каждую битву, получились они на славу, отрицать подобное сложно. Ну и управление предельно удобное, набор кнопок не таков уж и большой, но доступных вам функций с лихвой хватит.
Комментарии (0)