Big Big Baller

Big Big Baller
  • Version:
    1.3.4
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.1
  • Views:
    1 050
+48
The development of Big Btig is an interesting and exciting arcade game that will certainly appeal to fans of the genre. I'll need to use care to control the ball. You need to play so that the ball is increased to a very large size. Initially it's quite small, and you need to make sure that he grew up in.

And to increase its size by absorbing everything that gets in the way. Eating various objects, the balloon will become bigger, and the player will get points. Ball can eat anything, whether buildings, machines and other objects. Time will be limited and will be only two minutes.

During this time, the user should try to score the most points. They can then purchase the skins. The game will take place in the streets of a big city. The ball will just roll and eat all that you reach that will increase its size.

Game Big Big Baller designed for multiplayer competition, so there will be other balls. They can also be eaten, but only if the opponent of a smaller size. And if you come across an opponent who more, we better hurry to escape. Better quickly absorb bigger objects to the size allowed no one to watch out for.

Game Features:


  • interesting gameplay;
  • multiplayer mode;
  • different skins.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Big Big Baller

Big Big Baller
  • Версия:
    1.3.2
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 4.1
  • Просмотров:
    1 018
+48
Разработка Big Btig является интересной и веселой аркадой, которая непременно понравится любителям данного жанра. Тут потребуется применить внимательность в управлении шаром. Необходимо играть таким образом, чтобы шарик увеличился до очень большого размера. Изначально он довольно мал, и нужно сделать так, чтобы он вырос.

А увеличить его размер можно посредством поглощения всего, что попадется на пути. Поедая различные предметы, шар будет становиться больше, и игрок получит очки. Шар может есть все что угодно, будь то здания, машины и прочие объекты. Время будет ограничено, и составит всего две минуты.

За это время пользователь должен постараться набрать как можно большее число очков. На них потом можно приобрести скины. Действия игры будут происходить на улицах крупного города. Шар будет просто катиться, и сжирать все, на что наткнется, что будет увеличивать его размер.

Игра Big Big Baller рассчитана на многопользовательское состязание, поэтому рядом будут находиться другие шары. Их тоже можно съесть, но только в том случае, если соперник меньшего размера. А если попадется противник, который больше, то лучше поскорее скрыться. Лучше быстро поглотить побольше объектов, чтобы размер позволял никого не остерегаться.

Особенности игры:


  • интересный игровой процесс;
  • многопользовательский режим;
  • различные скины.
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian