Cute Cat And Puppy World

Cute Cat And Puppy World
  • Version:
    1.0.5.6
  • Category:
    Arcade
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.2
  • Views:
    3 293
+4062
This game is an arcade game that will appeal to cat lovers. Now the user has the opportunity to feel like the owner of several different animals at once. Now there is no need to choose whether to have a kitten or a puppy. You can become the master of both by giving them new nicknames.

The player can choose any pet and take care of them. You should feed cute creatures, walk them, and perform other activities. Do not deprive your pet of attention, and always find time for it. You can't let the animal get sad.

You can invite friends to play the game together with your Pets. You can always see if your friend's pet is online and join their activity. You can also join the multiplayer mode at any time. Here the user can make new acquaintances. And to start the game, you need to Cute Cat And Puppy World.

You can also take part in competitions where you can demonstrate your battle skills in battle mode. For this, the participant will receive various bonuses. In the game world, there are regular wars between groups, where you can show your superiority.

Game Features:


  • ability to play with friends;
  • choice of a pet;
  • availability of competitions;
  • bonuses and rewards.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

» » » Cute Cat And Puppy World

Cute Cat And Puppy World

Cute Cat And Puppy World
  • Версия:
    1.0.5.5
  • Категория:
    Аркады
  • Требования:
    Android 4.2
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Не требуется
Данная игра является аркадой, которая придется по вкусу любителям кошек. Теперь у пользователя есть возможность почувствовать себя владельцем сразу нескольких разных животных. Теперь нет необходимость выбирать, завести котенка или щенка. Можно стать хозяином обоих, дав им новые клички.

Игрок может выбрать любого питомца и заняться их опекой. Следует кормить милых созданий, выгуливать и осуществлять другие виды деятельности. Не стоит обделять питомца вниманием, и всегда находить для него время. Нельзя допустить, чтобы животное загрустило.

В игру можно пригласить знакомых, чтобы совместно играть с питомцами. Всегда можно посмотреть, есть ли животное друга в сети, и присоединиться к их занятию. Также в любое время есть возможность влиться в многопользовательский режим. Тут пользователь может завести новые знакомства. А чтобы начать игру, необходимо скачать Cute Cat And Pyppy World на андроид.

Также можно принять участие в состязаниях, где в боевом режиме можно продемонстрировать свои навыки сражения. За это участник получит различные бонусы. В игровом мире регулярно проводятся войны между группами, где можно показать свое превосходство.

Особенности игры:


  • возможность играть с друзьями;
  • выбор питомца;
  • наличие соревнований;
  • бонусы и награды.
Скачать Cute Cat And Puppy World на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Cute Cat And Puppy World v1.0.5.5
76,94 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)