Gardenscapes

Gardenscapes
  • Version:
    4.4.2
  • Category:
    Casual
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Views:
    3 382
+5157
The development called Gardenscapes is a casual representative of games where the gamer will meet interesting characters. The player will be engaged in the revival of a beautiful garden and passing levels in the genre of "three in a row". The user will play as a hero who wanted to create a magnificent garden.

To implement this plan, you will need to install different figures on the territory of the garden, install fountains, expand the site, and get acquainted with neighboring players. The situation is that this garden can be destroyed, and to avoid this, you need to overcome the stages of the game "three in a row".

A large number of interesting levels of varying difficulty are waiting for you. They will also differ from each other in style. The game Gardenscapes contains characters that you need to make friends with in order for them to be useful. You can interact with your friends by adding them to your neighbors. Thus, it is possible to play together, exchanging gifts.

The game has a good graphics made in the cartoon style. Entertaining gameplay contains several modes. Therefore, no one will be bored here.

Game Features:


  • characters that benefit;
  • nice graphics;
  • ability to play with friends and other real gamers.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Gardenscapes

Gardenscapes
  • Версия:
    3.8.0
  • Категория:
    Казуальные
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0.3
  • Локализация:
    На русском
  • Интернет:
    Требуется
Разработка под названием Gardenscapes является казуальным представителем игр, где геймер встретится с интересными героями. Игрок займется возрождением прекрасного сада и прохождением уровней в жанре «три в ряд». Пользователь будет играть за героя, который захотел сотворить великолепный сад.

Чтобы осуществить задуманное, потребуется устанавливать на территории сада разные фигуры, устанавливать фонтаны, расширять участок, и заводить знакомство с соседствующими игроками. Ситуация такова, что этот сад может разрушится, а, чтобы этого не произошло, необходимо преодолевать стадии игры «три в ряд».

Впереди ждет большое количество интересных уровней различной сложности. Они будут отличаться друг от друга еще и стилем. Игра Gardenscapes содержит в себе персонажи, с которыми нужно завести дружбу, чтобы они были полезны. Можно взаимодействовать с друзьями, добавив их в свои соседи. Таким образом, можно играть вместе, обмениваясь подарками.

В игре создана неплохая графика, сделанная в мультипликационном стиле. Занимательный игровой процесс содержит в себе несколько режимов. Поэтому тут точно никому не придется скучать.

Особенности игры:


  • персонажи, которые приносят пользу;
  • приятная графика;
  • возможность играть с друзьями и другими реальными геймерами.
Скачать Gardenscapes на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Gardenscapes v3.8.0
133,55 Mb
Скачать с Google Play
Комментарии (0)