Crashlands

Crashlands
  • Version:
    100.0.63
  • Category:
    Role playing
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0
  • Views:
    2 793
+713
We offer users to play a role-playing toy that contains elements of crafting, which is considered one of the most popular games for the Android OS. Before the eyes of users will open a huge colorful world populated by hostile aliens and filled with unique objects that can help them create an economy. The gameplay Crashlands is a survival simulation, designed for the endurance of gamers, because in this mysterious enchanting world you need to destroy your opponents.

The incredible adventures of a space trucker on an unknown planet will begin with the breakdown of a powerful interplanetary ship that failed at the most unexpected moment. When the space traveler woke up, he immediately looked around, and saw around him only the mysterious surface of the new earth, where it is difficult to find vital resources. In addition to difficult conditions, the mysterious planet is inhabited by various species of previously unknown creatures that are ready to tear apart everything that is a significant danger to them for their own survival.

The main goal of users is to survive in a fantastic game world. The toy allows you to purchase valuable resources using special credit funds that act as a reward for the successful completion of story missions. The protagonist will have to study construction in order to build a reliable home that can protect him from attacks by malicious aliens. During the passage of levels, players often have to face evil monstrous creatures, so they need to improve their combat skills, act carefully and be extremely careful.

The game app includes the main mission, through which players will be able to learn the mysterious secrets of a conspiracy aimed at overthrowing world power. In addition, gamers will need to search for important cargo that was lost during a failed unloading. For further survival, you just need to extract resources in order to slightly extend the hours of your existence. A key feature of Crashlands is the creation of a variety of items needed to expand its base. And to make the game more realistic, you can try to tame some types of aliens to significantly increase the defensive capabilities of your secluded camp.

Game Features:


  • Beautiful cartoon graphics;
  • Extensive crafting system;
  • Large virtual world;
  • Never-ending inventory;
  • Intuitive and convenient control system.
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Crashlands

Crashlands
  • Версия:
    100.0.63
  • Категория:
    Ролевые
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0
  • Просмотров:
    2 786
+713
Предлагаем пользователям сыграть в ролевую игрушку, содержащую в себе элементы крафта, считающуюся одной из популярнейших игр для ОС Android. Перед глазами юзеров откроется огромный красочный мир, населенный враждебными пришельцами и наполненный уникальными объектами, способными помочь им в создании хозяйства. Геймплей Crashlands является симуляцией выживания, рассчитанной на выдержку игроманов, потому как в этом загадочном феерическом мире необходимо уничтожать своих противников.

Невероятные приключения космического дальнобойщика на неведомой планете начнутся с поломки мощного межпланетного корабля, который подвел в самый нежданный момент. Когда космический путешественник очнулся, он сразу же осмотрелся, и увидел вокруг себя лишь загадочную поверхность новоиспеченной земли, где достаточно трудно найти жизненно важные ресурсы. Кроме тяжелых условий таинственная планета населена разнообразными видами ранее неизвестных существ, которые для собственного выживания готовы разорвать на части все, что представляет для них значительную опасность.

Главная цель юзеров заключается в выживании в фантастическом игровом мире. В игрушке допускается возможность покупки ценных ресурсов при помощи специальных кредитных средств, выступающих в виде награды за успешное прохождение сюжетных миссий. Протагонисту придется изучить строительство с целью возведения своего надежного жилища, которое сможет защитить его от нападения злонамеренных инопланетян. Во время прохождения уровней игрокам нередко предстоит сталкиваться со злобными монстрообразными существами, поэтому им необходимо совершенствовать навыки ведения боя, действовать аккуратно и быть предельно внимательными.

Игровое приложение включает в себя главную миссию, благодаря которой игроки смогут узнать таинственные секреты сговора, нацеленного на свержение мировой власти. К тому же геймерам нужно будет заняться поисками важного груза, который был утрачен во время неудачной разгрузки. Для дальнейшего выживания вам просто необходимо добывать ресурсы, дабы немного продлить часы своего существования. Ключевой особенностью Crashlands считается создание многообразных предметов, надобных для расширения своей базы. А чтобы сделать игру более реалистичной, можно постараться приручить некоторые виды пришельцев, чтобы значительно повысить оборонительные возможности своего укромного лагеря.

Особенности игры:


  • Красивая мультяшная графика;
  • Обширный крафт системы;
  • Большой виртуальный мир;
  • Нескончаемый инвентарь;
  • Интуитивно понятная и удобная система управления.
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian