Devil May Cry

Devil May Cry
  • Version:
    0.1
  • Category:
    Action
  • Requirements:
    Android 2.1
  • Views:
    13 600
+3242
The ranks of fans of exciting fantasy action games are growing in unthinkable progression, and therefore the number of installations of this unsurpassed toy is significantly increased. The key acting character Devil May Cry is a young guy Dante, whose life is very different from the everyday life of many people. He constantly fights, entering into unequal fights with the most dangerous supervillains and other representatives of the dark world, sending the fiends to the knockout stage. He does not take death, he has lived for several long centuries and vowed to continue fighting the forces of evil as long as all the monsters do not cease to exist and do not leave this beautiful world alone.

From now on, the salvation of the inhabitants of many cities falls on your strong shoulders, because every minute from the bloody hands of the undead civilian population suffers. After the initial launch of this colorful toy, users will see a huge field for spectacular battles. The creators have proposed more than forty dangerous missions, for which users will need at least twelve hours of play. Players need to prepare for a clash with powerful witchers, bloodthirsty monsters and evil demonic creatures.

Many people sold their own souls to the devil and eventually turned into real monsters, hungry for death and bloodshed. If your forces are not enough to defeat a strong enemy, the playing field will increase slightly. The recipe for successful passage of a huge number of various missions is quite simple - gamers who managed to download Devil May Cry will have to demonstrate unprecedented miracles of endurance, strength and dexterity, showing the enemy an incredible fighting technique and excellent skills in possession of deadly weapons.

Also, the toy can not do without well-developed mental abilities. Try to think through your next actions a couple of steps ahead and maybe then you will be able to avoid any deadly trap that was arranged by pitch evil. A special system for improving the hero's level will help you. After several quite successful battles, users will be able to find strong defensive equipment, as well as acquire a considerable Arsenal of weapons, all this will help them in future battles.

Game Features:


  • High-quality realistic combat;
  • A huge number of variations in the development of events;
  • Excellent music and an extensive set of stunning special effects;
  • A myriad of stages of varying difficulty and impressive battle dynamics;
  • Correct and interesting construction of the gameplay.
Download Devil May Cry free for android
Download Devil May Cry v0.1
553.02 Kb
Comments (0)
Choose language: English Russian

Devil May Cry

Devil May Cry
  • Версия:
    0.1
  • Категория:
    Экшен
  • Требования:
    Android 2.1
  • Просмотров:
    11 331
+2636
Ряды фанатов захватывающих фэнтезийных экшенов растут в немыслимой прогрессии, в связи с чем количество установок этой непревзойденной игрушки значительно увеличивается. Ключевым действующим персонажем Devil May Cry выступает молодой парень Данте, жизнь которого сильно отличается от обыденной жизни многих людей. Он постоянно сражается, вступая в неравные поединки с опаснейшими суперзлодеями и другими представителями темного мира, отправляя исчадий ада в нокаут. Его не берет смерть, он прожил уже несколько долгих столетий и дал клятву продолжать борьбу с силами зла до тех пор, покуда все монстры не прекратят свое существование и не оставят в покое этот прекрасный мир.

Отныне спасение жителей многих городов ложится на ваши крепкие плечи, поскольку ежеминутно от кровавых рук нежити страдает мирное население. После первоначального старта этой красочной игрушки перед глазами пользователей появится огромное поле для зрелищных сражений. Создателями предложено свыше сорока опасных миссий, для прохождения которых юзерам потребуется не меньше двенадцати игровых часов. Игрокам необходимо подготовиться к столкновению с могучими ведьмаками, кровожадными монстрами и злыми демоническими существами.

Многие люди продали собственную душу дьяволу и в итоге превратились в настоящих чудовищ, жаждущих смертей и кровопролития. Ежели ваших сил будет недостаточно для одержания победы над сильным врагом, то игровое поле немного увеличится. Рецепт для удачного прохождения огромного количества всевозможных миссий довольно-таки прост - игроманам, сумевшим скачать Devil May Cry, придется продемонстрировать невиданные чудеса выносливости, силы и ловкости, показывая противнику невероятную технику боя и превосходные умения владения смертельным оружием.

Также в игрушке не обойтись без хорошо развитых умственных способностей. Старайтесь продумывать свои дальнейшие действия на пару шагов вперед и возможно тогда вы сумеете избежать какой-либо смертоносной западни, которую устроило кромешное зло. Особая система улучшения уровня героя будет вам в помощь. После нескольких вполне удачных сражений пользователи сумеют отыскать крепкую оборонительную экипировку, а также приобрести немалый оружейный арсенал, все это поможет им в грядущих битвах.

Особенности игры:


  • Высококачественная реалистичность ведения битв;
  • Огромное число вариаций развития событий;
  • Отличное музыкальное сопровождение и обширный набор потрясающих спецэффектов;
  • Несметное количество этапов самой различной сложности и впечатляющая динамика баталий;
  • Правильное и интересное построение геймплея.
Скачать Devil May Cry на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Devil May Cry v0.1
553,02 Kb
Комментарии (1)
  1. я
    я 22 февраля 2020 10:55
    то что вы видете не соответствует действительности
Выберите язык: English Russian