Mount & Blade: Warband

Mount & Blade: Warband
  • Version:
    1.071
  • Category:
    Role playing
  • Requirements:
    Android 4.0
  • Views:
    12 551
+124164
Mount & Blade: Warband – a great game that will give you the opportunity to feel like a real knight in the middle ages, if this topic is really interesting for you, you do not need to pass by, just download and enjoy one of the best games in the genre. It is worth noting that the game successfully borrowed a lot of elements from other genres, there are, for example, even creepy moments that can really successfully scare you.

The gameplay is quite simple, you will have to participate in a military campaign, you will need to regularly capture the city, and then rule them, expanding and achieving prosperity. In addition, you will have an interesting opportunity to hold the king, and act as the leader of the rebellion against the latter, with some luck, you will be able to compete for leadership, and become a ruler yourself. In addition, the game was introduced and the romantic line, you will be able to seek the attention of the ladies available here, which will also add a solid share of the game's appeal, and just will not let you get bored, as you yourself will be able to see very quickly.

It is understood in terms of graphics, the game turned out to be frankly good, the picture is worked out at the highest level, and will cause exceptionally warm feelings. It is somewhat gloomy, but we must admit that from the game about medieval knights, you do not expect anything else. The soundtrack turned out to be incredibly sound, bright and exciting to the blood, and it perfectly matches the picture, which also makes the game special. Mount & Blade: Warband can be confidently declared literally the ideal strategy for mobile devices.

However, there are, unfortunately, some disadvantages, without them there was, first of all, the disadvantage can be considered a high demand for the application, unfortunately, you can not run a full-fledged game on all devices, it is not so simple and will not go. So before you install something like this on your smartphone, make sure that its characteristics are really suitable for running something like this. If you have an old and weak smartphone, unfortunately, you probably just can't play this game. However, you just need to put up with this, because all good games, nowadays quite demanding, all have long been accustomed to such shortcomings.

Game Features:


  • Frankly interesting story;
  • The graphics are well-designed;
  • Characters, a lot of them and all interesting;
  • Gameplay;
  • Frankly convenient management;
  • Optimization, the app will work on most devices.
Download Mount & Blade: Warband free for android
Download Mount & Blade: Warband v1.071
7.93 Mb
Comments (2)
  1. Mahmad
    Mahmad 9 June 2020 02:52
    Mount & Blade ios free mobile download
  2. Mahmad
    Mahmad 9 June 2020 02:49
    Mount & Blade ios free download obb
Choose language: English Russian

Mount & Blade: Warband

Mount & Blade: Warband
  • Версия:
    1.071
  • Категория:
    Ролевые
  • Требования:
    Android 4.0
  • Просмотров:
    17 476
+196254
Mount & Blade: Warband – прекрасная игра, которая подарит вам возможность, почувствовать себя самым настоящим рыцарем в средневековье, если подобная тематика для вас действительно интересна, то не нужно проходить мимо, спокойно скачивайте и наслаждайтесь одной из лучших игр в жанре. Отдельно стоит отметить, что игра удачно одолжила множество элементов, из других жанров, здесь есть, к примеру, даже жуткие моменты, которые могут действительно успешно вас напугать.

Игровой же процесс достаточно простой, вам придётся участвовать в военной компании, вы должны будете регулярно захватывать города, после чего править ими, расширяя и добиваясь процветания. Кроме того, у вас будет интересная возможность, как подержать короля, так и выступить лидером восстания против последнего, при некоторой удаче, вы сможете побороться за лидерство, и сами стать правителем. Кроме того, в игре была введена и романтическая линия, вы сможете добиваться внимания, имеющихся здесь дам, что тоже добавит игре солидную такую долю привлекательности, и точно не даст вам заскучать, в чем вы уже и сами крайне быстро сможете убедиться.

Разуметься в плане графики, получилась игра откровенно хорошей, картинка проработана на высочайшем уровне, и будет вызывать исключительно тёплые чувства. Она несколько мрачная, но нужно признать, что от игры про средневековых рыцарей, другого и не ждёшь. Звуковое сопровождение, получилось невероятно добротным, ярким и будоражащим кровь, притом оно идеально соответствует картинке, что тоже делает игру особенной. Mount & Blade: Warband можно уверено объявить буквально идеальной стратегией для мобильных устройств.

Впрочем, есть здесь, к сожалению и некоторые недостатки, без них не обошлось, в первую очередь недостатком можно считать высокую требовательность приложения, к сожалению, запустить полноценно игру вы сможете далеко не на всех устройствах, на части она так просто и не пойдёт. Так что перед тем как устанавливать нечто подобное на свой смартфон, убедитесь, что его характеристики действительно подойдут, для запуска чего-то подобного. Если же у вас старый и слабый смартфон, то к сожалению, у вас скорее всего, просто не получиться поиграть в подобную игру. Впрочем, с подобным нужно просто смириться, ведь все хорошие игры, в наше время достаточно требовательные, к подобным недостаткам, все давно привыкли.

Особенности игры:


  • Откровенно интересный сюжет;
  • Графика, хорошо проработано;
  • Персонажи, их много и все интересные;
  • Игровой процесс;
  • Откровенно удобное управление;
  • Оптимизация, приложение будет работать на большей части устройств.
Скачать Mount & Blade: Warband на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Mount & Blade: Warband v1.071
7,93 Mb
Комментарии (0)
Выберите язык: English Russian